• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Extremely Naughty Bisexual Italian Escort Kara Wants To Please You

    Extremely Naughty Bisexual Italian Escort Kara Wants To Please You Asianplaygirl
    Asianplay... on Friday, February 19, 2016
    reviews [0]


    Kara is a bisexual Italian escort new to London who offers a full service which includes BDSM and Role play. She is a very sensual and friendly girl with real supermodel looks who loves to entertain men and couples. She is fluent in Italian and English and is a very intelligent and classy girl. She can dress up for you in various outfits including school girl, secretary, police girl, sexy lingerie and leather outfits and has dildos ,ropes, whips, handcuffs, and blindfold for the more adventurous date.
    She can be booked from 11am to 3am either as incall in her own flat in Notting Hill or as outcall in central London.
    Please call 07423648603 to book her or for more information and reviews please visit her home page at www.asianplaygirl.co.uk.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    MariaDivina  is our new member! MariaDivina is our new member!
    Friday, August 18, 2017, 4 Days Ago
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 4 Weeks Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    Fastlondon1  is our new member! Fastlondon1 is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    theshushescorts  is our new member! theshushescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, May 18, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    InfinityEscorts  is our new member! InfinityEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, May 12, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    salome  is our new member! salome is our new member!
    Thursday, May 11, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    FiveStarLauren  is our new member! FiveStarLauren is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    Ashleyparkervip  is our new member! Ashleyparkervip is our new member!
    Sunday, April 30, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    ZoraidaShemale  is our new member! ZoraidaShemale is our new member!
    Saturday, April 22, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    jakecarter  is our new member! jakecarter is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    RealLondonEscorts  is our new member! RealLondonEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 5 Months Ago