• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Christy - Tantric Massage London by Karma Tantric

    Christy - Tantric Massage London by Karma Tantric KarmaTantric
    KarmaTantric on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    reviews [0]


    Elegant and leggy Christy provides a phenomenal sensual experience in Paddington - London.

    Christy is an avid gym bunny that loves to take care of her phenomenal athletic figure. Enjoy a body to body massage with a tight, toned busty brunette and feel your daily stresses melt away with her gentle yet skilful touch.

    An expert in lingham massage, our blue eyed beauty will slowly build you with an expert technique and her magical tantric caress.

    Unwind in the ambience of Christys company and enjoy an elite tantric massage from one of the best masseuses in London.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    MariaDivina  is our new member! MariaDivina is our new member!
    Friday, August 18, 2017, 4 Days Ago
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 4 Weeks Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    Fastlondon1  is our new member! Fastlondon1 is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    theshushescorts  is our new member! theshushescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, May 18, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    InfinityEscorts  is our new member! InfinityEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, May 12, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    salome  is our new member! salome is our new member!
    Thursday, May 11, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    FiveStarLauren  is our new member! FiveStarLauren is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    Ashleyparkervip  is our new member! Ashleyparkervip is our new member!
    Sunday, April 30, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    ZoraidaShemale  is our new member! ZoraidaShemale is our new member!
    Saturday, April 22, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    jakecarter  is our new member! jakecarter is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    RealLondonEscorts  is our new member! RealLondonEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 5 Months Ago