• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Secret Agent Abbie - Tantric massage expert BondGirls - Escorts in London

    Secret Agent Abbie - Tantric massage expert BondGirls - Escorts in London TheBondGirls
    TheBondGirls on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    reviews [0]


    NEW!! New hot blonde Abbie is surely all your fantasies wrapped up in the perfect package. Sensual, romantic & passionate... super-feminine with a refined warmth and charm. Abbie likes to dress in fine lingerie to seduce you, she's an adventurous lady who’s waiting to pamper and spoil you.

    With great client feedback, Abbie is based in Earls Court and specialises in nuru massage and tantric body to body massage. Let her delicate touch massage away your stress and enjoy ultimate relaxation for all the senses with the perfect climax.

    Beautiful Abbie is available for dinner dates, weekends and make a special date for an evening out. Call us now to book this exciting and classy lady!
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    leaferrer  is our new member! leaferrer is our new member!
    Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    Anise1  is our new member! Anise1 is our new member!
    Saturday, December 9, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    AlexandraElite  is our new member! AlexandraElite is our new member!
    Thursday, December 7, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    New Story Comment By shanu New Story Comment By shanu
    Monday, November 27, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    New Story Comment By sexyasianescorts New Story Comment By sexyasianescorts
    Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    orientalmassages  is our new member! orientalmassages is our new member!
    Friday, November 17, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    New Story Comment By michael New Story Comment By michael
    Friday, October 27, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    Londonoriental  is our new member! Londonoriental is our new member!
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    ranipriya  is our new member! ranipriya is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    lusciousnetwork  is our new member! lusciousnetwork is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    MariaDivina  is our new member! MariaDivina is our new member!
    Friday, August 18, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 7 Months Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 7 Months Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 8 Months Ago