• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • ~~~Oriental Sizzling Hot Sexy, exotic Katerina~~

    ~~~Oriental Sizzling Hot Sexy, exotic Katerina~~ Angelica
    Angelica on Friday, January 2, 2015
    reviews [0]


    Oriental Sizzling Hot Sexy Stunner Bonnie~~
    The Hottest Sexiest Girls Are At Asian Xclusive's!
    Hot off the plane a ray of Asian sunshine has arrived at Asian Xclusive's !! Delightful and alluring Bonnie with her slender size 8 figure has just arrived in England from Thailand with the beautiful golden skin you expect of an asian. Bonnie is not only stunning, she is a well-trianed and experience young lady with a keen to please!.

    Quick.....quick....this sultry beauty will be popular…


    07551377809
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    MariaDivina  is our new member! MariaDivina is our new member!
    Friday, August 18, 2017, 2 Days Ago
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 4 Weeks Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    Fastlondon1  is our new member! Fastlondon1 is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    theshushescorts  is our new member! theshushescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, May 18, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    InfinityEscorts  is our new member! InfinityEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, May 12, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    salome  is our new member! salome is our new member!
    Thursday, May 11, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    FiveStarLauren  is our new member! FiveStarLauren is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    Ashleyparkervip  is our new member! Ashleyparkervip is our new member!
    Sunday, April 30, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    ZoraidaShemale  is our new member! ZoraidaShemale is our new member!
    Saturday, April 22, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    jakecarter  is our new member! jakecarter is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    RealLondonEscorts  is our new member! RealLondonEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 5 Months Ago