• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Mistress Kassia Asian Dominatrix

    Mistress Kassia Asian Dominatrix sexyasianescorts
    sexyasian... on Monday, March 2, 2015
    reviews [0]


    Kassia is one of the best known Fetish and Domination Asian Escorts in London so we are delighted to have her.

    Kassia is really at home in rubber and PVC she has a wide range of toys for some of the best and wild sessions that you have ever had.


    If you are feeling in a more gentle mood Kassia also gives a great spa massage and GFE experience too. Her Flat is filled with goodies from drinks to fruit and chocolate a lovely touch for all who visit her.

    Call 07772 33 33 10
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Anise1  is our new member! Anise1 is our new member!
    Saturday, December 9, 2017, 1 Day Ago
    AlexandraElite  is our new member! AlexandraElite is our new member!
    Thursday, December 7, 2017, 3 Days Ago
    New Story Comment By shanu New Story Comment By shanu
    Monday, November 27, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    New Story Comment By sexyasianescorts New Story Comment By sexyasianescorts
    Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    orientalmassages  is our new member! orientalmassages is our new member!
    Friday, November 17, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    New Story Comment By michael New Story Comment By michael
    Friday, October 27, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    Londonoriental  is our new member! Londonoriental is our new member!
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    ranipriya  is our new member! ranipriya is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    lusciousnetwork  is our new member! lusciousnetwork is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    MariaDivina  is our new member! MariaDivina is our new member!
    Friday, August 18, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 6 Months Ago