• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Maya busty Asian escort - Dreamgirls escorts in Brighton

    Maya busty Asian escort - Dreamgirls escorts in Brighton Dreamgirls
    Dreamgirls on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    reviews [0]


    Introducing NEW and gorgeous Thai escort Maya. This oriental beauty will knock your socks off with her stunning looks and slim size 8 figure. At 5’ 1” she is petite but perfectly-formed….she will grab your attention with her 32DD shapely bust. If you are looking for the perfect date, Maya makes a great choice and why not end the evening with her sensual massage.
    As they say ‘the best things come in tiny packages!’ Book Maya now for an indulgent date, she loves to leave you well satisfied...
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    emmaalexandra  is our new member! emmaalexandra is our new member!
    Sunday, March 5, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    shushescortsman  is our new member! shushescortsman is our new member!
    Friday, March 3, 2017, 4 Weeks Ago
    MiamiEscortGF  is our new member! MiamiEscortGF is our new member!
    Thursday, March 2, 2017, 4 Weeks Ago
    CandiiCurvez  is our new member! CandiiCurvez is our new member!
    Thursday, March 2, 2017, 4 Weeks Ago
    claradu38  is our new member! claradu38 is our new member!
    Thursday, March 2, 2017, 4 Weeks Ago
    Marina  is our new member! Marina is our new member!
    Monday, February 27, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    cherryprice  is our new member! cherryprice is our new member!
    Sunday, February 12, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    london696969  is our new member! london696969 is our new member!
    Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    hottestlondonescorts  is our new member! hottestlondonescorts is our new member!
    Monday, January 23, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    KayHerts  is our new member! KayHerts is our new member!
    Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    manchesterescorts4u  is our new member! manchesterescorts4u is our new member!
    Thursday, January 12, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    amber4uinuk  is our new member! amber4uinuk is our new member!
    Monday, January 9, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    AnnaMassage  is our new member! AnnaMassage is our new member!
    Friday, January 6, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    yasmin2uinuk  is our new member! yasmin2uinuk is our new member!
    Monday, January 2, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    SweetPassionEscort  is our new member! SweetPassionEscort is our new member!
    Thursday, December 29, 2016, 3 Months Ago