• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Maya busty Asian escort - Dreamgirls escorts in Brighton

    Maya busty Asian escort - Dreamgirls escorts in Brighton Dreamgirls
    Dreamgirls on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    reviews [0]


    Introducing NEW and gorgeous Thai escort Maya. This oriental beauty will knock your socks off with her stunning looks and slim size 8 figure. At 5’ 1” she is petite but perfectly-formed….she will grab your attention with her 32DD shapely bust. If you are looking for the perfect date, Maya makes a great choice and why not end the evening with her sensual massage.
    As they say ‘the best things come in tiny packages!’ Book Maya now for an indulgent date, she loves to leave you well satisfied...
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 3 Days Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    Fastlondon1  is our new member! Fastlondon1 is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    theshushescorts  is our new member! theshushescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, May 18, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    InfinityEscorts  is our new member! InfinityEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, May 12, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    salome  is our new member! salome is our new member!
    Thursday, May 11, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    FiveStarLauren  is our new member! FiveStarLauren is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    Ashleyparkervip  is our new member! Ashleyparkervip is our new member!
    Sunday, April 30, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    ZoraidaShemale  is our new member! ZoraidaShemale is our new member!
    Saturday, April 22, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    jakecarter  is our new member! jakecarter is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    RealLondonEscorts  is our new member! RealLondonEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    emmaalexandra  is our new member! emmaalexandra is our new member!
    Sunday, March 5, 2017, 5 Months Ago