• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Maya busty Asian escort - Dreamgirls escorts in Brighton

    Maya busty Asian escort - Dreamgirls escorts in Brighton Dreamgirls
    Dreamgirls on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    reviews [0]


    Introducing NEW and gorgeous Thai escort Maya. This oriental beauty will knock your socks off with her stunning looks and slim size 8 figure. At 5’ 1” she is petite but perfectly-formed….she will grab your attention with her 32DD shapely bust. If you are looking for the perfect date, Maya makes a great choice and why not end the evening with her sensual massage.
    As they say ‘the best things come in tiny packages!’ Book Maya now for an indulgent date, she loves to leave you well satisfied...
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    New Story Comment By sexyasianescorts New Story Comment By sexyasianescorts
    Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 2 Days Ago
    orientalmassages  is our new member! orientalmassages is our new member!
    Friday, November 17, 2017, 1 Week Ago
    New Story Comment By michael New Story Comment By michael
    Friday, October 27, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    Londonoriental  is our new member! Londonoriental is our new member!
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    ranipriya  is our new member! ranipriya is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    lusciousnetwork  is our new member! lusciousnetwork is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    MariaDivina  is our new member! MariaDivina is our new member!
    Friday, August 18, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    Fastlondon1  is our new member! Fastlondon1 is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 7 Months Ago
    theshushescorts  is our new member! theshushescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, May 18, 2017, 7 Months Ago
    InfinityEscorts  is our new member! InfinityEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, May 12, 2017, 7 Months Ago