• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • KALINA - ULTRA SEXY... NAUGHTY GIRL... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED..

    KALINA - ULTRA SEXY... NAUGHTY GIRL... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.. imperial69
    imperial69 on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    reviews [0]


    07808555097
    .
    Kalina a multilingual, beautiful brunette lady, slim with natural boobs in her early twenties! - She is a cosmopolitan girl, who likes the company of discerning and influent gentlemen who demand the very best in female companion. Kalina is a sophisticated and well-educated woman and consider discretion and confidentiality of prime importance. She will provide a memorable and exquisite girlfriend experience, taking care of you with genuine attention and a particular interest of your pleasure. If you wish an entertaining, gentle and romantic lady, who can escort you on refined evening engagements, then Kalina is for you. Kalina is absolutely beautiful. Her body is so impressive she has her companions swooning.

    OWO
    COB
    BI SEXUAL
    COUPLES
    UNIFORMS
    FK
    TOYS
    DUO
    GFE
    PARTY
    69
    MASSAGE
    SPANKING giving
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Anise1  is our new member! Anise1 is our new member!
    Saturday, December 9, 2017, 1 Day Ago
    AlexandraElite  is our new member! AlexandraElite is our new member!
    Thursday, December 7, 2017, 3 Days Ago
    New Story Comment By shanu New Story Comment By shanu
    Monday, November 27, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    New Story Comment By sexyasianescorts New Story Comment By sexyasianescorts
    Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    orientalmassages  is our new member! orientalmassages is our new member!
    Friday, November 17, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    New Story Comment By michael New Story Comment By michael
    Friday, October 27, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    Londonoriental  is our new member! Londonoriental is our new member!
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    ranipriya  is our new member! ranipriya is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    lusciousnetwork  is our new member! lusciousnetwork is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    MariaDivina  is our new member! MariaDivina is our new member!
    Friday, August 18, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 6 Months Ago