• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Kensington Escort Samantha is Simply Gorgeous Sweet Unrushed GFE To Start Your Day!

    Kensington Escort Samantha is Simply Gorgeous Sweet Unrushed GFE To Start Your Day! PunterPress
    PunterPress on Monday, March 12, 2012
    reviews [0]


    Samantha is the epitome of a young lady in public, exuding poise, charm and elegance. In private, you will discover that this ladylike demeanour hides a delicious playful minx, who will be as demure or as naughty as required to make your most intimate fantasy become a reality!

    Samantha loves her playtime bunny fun with other bunnies and enjoys to see couples.

    Bunnies of London
    TEL: 0207 993 4538

    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    GoddessClaes  is our new member! GoddessClaes is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 26 Minutes Ago
    mafaldinha  is our new member! mafaldinha is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 3 Days Ago
    finediamondgirls  is our new member! finediamondgirls is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 3 Days Ago
    london6969  is our new member! london6969 is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    TheBondGirlsLondon  is our new member! TheBondGirlsLondon is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    Viktoria  is our new member! Viktoria is our new member!
    Monday, August 8, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    london69escorts  is our new member! london69escorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    PRINCESS3284  is our new member! PRINCESS3284 is our new member!
    Sunday, July 31, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    dubaicompanion  is our new member! dubaicompanion is our new member!
    Thursday, July 28, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    ashleyofmanchester12  is our new member! ashleyofmanchester12 is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    MskCrv  is our new member! MskCrv is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Ayla  is our new member! Ayla is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Antonia  is our new member! Antonia is our new member!
    Friday, July 22, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    kwikemarket  is our new member! kwikemarket is our new member!
    Thursday, July 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    desiresnight  is our new member! desiresnight is our new member!
    Monday, July 18, 2016, 1 Month Ago