• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Kensington Escort Samantha is Simply Gorgeous Sweet Unrushed GFE To Start Your Day!

    Kensington Escort Samantha is Simply Gorgeous Sweet Unrushed GFE To Start Your Day! PunterPress
    PunterPress on Monday, March 12, 2012
    reviews [0]


    Samantha is the epitome of a young lady in public, exuding poise, charm and elegance. In private, you will discover that this ladylike demeanour hides a delicious playful minx, who will be as demure or as naughty as required to make your most intimate fantasy become a reality!

    Samantha loves her playtime bunny fun with other bunnies and enjoys to see couples.

    Bunnies of London
    TEL: 0207 993 4538

    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    ashleyofmanchester12  is our new member! ashleyofmanchester12 is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 1 Day Ago
    MskCrv  is our new member! MskCrv is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 5 Days Ago
    Ayla  is our new member! Ayla is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 5 Days Ago
    Antonia  is our new member! Antonia is our new member!
    Friday, July 22, 2016, 6 Days Ago
    kwikemarket  is our new member! kwikemarket is our new member!
    Thursday, July 21, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    desiresnight  is our new member! desiresnight is our new member!
    Monday, July 18, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    EscortsManchester2U  is our new member! EscortsManchester2U is our new member!
    Thursday, July 7, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    GloriaPhillip  is our new member! GloriaPhillip is our new member!
    Thursday, June 30, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    escortswarrington  is our new member! escortswarrington is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    lushclande  is our new member! lushclande is our new member!
    Thursday, June 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    poshmodelescorts  is our new member! poshmodelescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    KyliePeach  is our new member! KyliePeach is our new member!
    Monday, June 13, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Femalegirls  is our new member! Femalegirls is our new member!
    Friday, June 3, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Arousr  is our new member! Arousr is our new member!
    Thursday, June 2, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    PrestigeManchesterEscort  is our new member! PrestigeManchesterEscort is our new member!
    Friday, May 27, 2016, 2 Months Ago