• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Bayswater Escorts | Gallery | Dior Call Girls

    Bayswater Escorts | Gallery | Dior Call Girls dior1
    dior1 on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    reviews [0]


    Well guys and gals lets all put of hands together for probably the best Bayswater escort ever! Actually there is no probably about it! Monika is the best escort we have ever seen here at DLE; let’s put the facts together for a minute!

    Beautiful – Check

    Friendly- Check

    Double Naughty Check

    What more could anyone want from Bayswater escorts, the answer my dear friends is nothing at all. Monika has just release some new photos and that my friends is well worth the trip to check out her photos, a simple call will get you a date with this girl.
    If you have seen better photos of a escort elsewhere let us know because we don’t think it is possible!

    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    nawtyfrancesca  is our new member! nawtyfrancesca is our new member!
    Friday, May 22, 2015, 19 Hours Ago
    hotplaymates  is our new member! hotplaymates is our new member!
    Monday, May 18, 2015, 5 Days Ago
    jesycapetite  is our new member! jesycapetite is our new member!
    Sunday, May 17, 2015, 5 Days Ago
    magicescort  is our new member! magicescort is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 1 Week Ago
    TheAgencyCardiffEscorts  is our new member! TheAgencyCardiffEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    FantasyEscortsEssex  is our new member! FantasyEscortsEssex is our new member!
    Saturday, May 9, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    CarolinaVIP  is our new member! CarolinaVIP is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    KaylaNotts  is our new member! KaylaNotts is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    singaporegirl  is our new member! singaporegirl is our new member!
    Monday, April 20, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    aylasingaporexxx  is our new member! aylasingaporexxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    DDesire69  is our new member! DDesire69 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 5, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Alisia  is our new member! Alisia is our new member!
    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    devinesirens  is our new member! devinesirens is our new member!
    Saturday, March 28, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    shanu  is our new member! shanu is our new member!
    Friday, March 27, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    luxury  is our new member! luxury is our new member!
    Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 2 Months Ago