• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Kiki Escort Munich

    Kiki Escort Munich kikimunich
    kikimunich on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    reviews [1]


    Hi,my name is Kiki, I'm a nice and funny blonde southern German Lady. I visit you in and around Munich. Your fantasies and preferences can be satisfied to determine whether in tangible or fetish area dominance.I look forward to your call. !!!But all with protection!!!

    Call me for a nice time in munich
    Phone +49 172 3139221
    Daily 12 - 04 o'clock
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    kikimunich Call me for a nice time in munich
     2 Yaers Ago via kikimunich    Thursday, October 11, 2012      Website
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    aaliyahuk21  is our new member! aaliyahuk21 is our new member!
    Thursday, November 27, 2014, 3 Hours Ago
    CityModels  is our new member! CityModels is our new member!
    Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 1 Day Ago
    papaya  is our new member! papaya is our new member!
    Monday, November 24, 2014, 3 Days Ago
    orientalidols  is our new member! orientalidols is our new member!
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 1 Week Ago
    bestescortsportugal  is our new member! bestescortsportugal is our new member!
    Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 2 Weeks Ago
    MONIQUE19  is our new member! MONIQUE19 is our new member!
    Monday, November 10, 2014, 2 Weeks Ago
    emma  is our new member! emma is our new member!
    Sunday, November 2, 2014, 4 Weeks Ago
    ValentinaBelgrade  is our new member! ValentinaBelgrade is our new member!
    Monday, October 27, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    incallescortsmanchester  is our new member! incallescortsmanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, October 16, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    AgencyCENS  is our new member! AgencyCENS is our new member!
    Monday, October 13, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    BellaBella  is our new member! BellaBella is our new member!
    Friday, October 10, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    New Story Comment By alekna New Story Comment By alekna
    Friday, September 26, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    khemjira  is our new member! khemjira is our new member!
    Monday, September 22, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    thelitecompanion  is our new member! thelitecompanion is our new member!
    Sunday, September 21, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    alekna  is our new member! alekna is our new member!
    Saturday, September 20, 2014, 2 Months Ago