• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Kiki Escort Munich

    Kiki Escort Munich kikimunich
    kikimunich on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    reviews [1]


    Hi,my name is Kiki, I'm a nice and funny blonde southern German Lady.I visit you in and around Munich.Your fantasies and preferences can be satisfied to determine whether in tangible or fetish area dominance.I look forward to your call. !!!But all with protection!!!

    Call me for a nice time in munich
    Phone +49 172 3139221
    Daily 12 - 02 o'clock
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    kikimunich Call me for a nice time in munich
     4 Yaers Ago via kikimunich    Thursday, October 11, 2012      Website
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    escortswarrington  is our new member! escortswarrington is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 8 Hours Ago
    lushclande  is our new member! lushclande is our new member!
    Thursday, June 23, 2016, 6 Days Ago
    poshmodelescorts  is our new member! poshmodelescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    KyliePeach  is our new member! KyliePeach is our new member!
    Monday, June 13, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    Femalegirls  is our new member! Femalegirls is our new member!
    Friday, June 3, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    Arousr  is our new member! Arousr is our new member!
    Thursday, June 2, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    PrestigeManchesterEscort  is our new member! PrestigeManchesterEscort is our new member!
    Friday, May 27, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    decadentescortsmanchester  is our new member! decadentescortsmanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, May 26, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    hotbrowniejas18  is our new member! hotbrowniejas18 is our new member!
    Thursday, May 26, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    playmateleedsescorts  is our new member! playmateleedsescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Grace  is our new member! Grace is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Yourdreams  is our new member! Yourdreams is our new member!
    Thursday, May 19, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    crystaldawn706  is our new member! crystaldawn706 is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Victoria  is our new member! Victoria is our new member!
    Friday, May 13, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Rusmassage  is our new member! Rusmassage is our new member!
    Thursday, May 12, 2016, 2 Months Ago