• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Asian Mistress Escort

    Asian Mistress Escort asian007
    asian007 on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    reviews [0]


    Emma this beautiful model is the ultimate dominate! This fabulous Asian escort will blow you away, not only does she look like Miss Whiplash,
    She behaves like her too! So if you enjoy living a little dangerously, this is perfect escort for you, Emma also love to party day or night,
    So give Asian supermodel a call and this could be your perfect date.

    Tel. +44 (0) 7768653754, +44 (0) 7542098588

    Please click at the website link for more details and photo of asian escort and oriental in London

    http://www.asiansupermodel.co.uk
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 1 Day Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 2 Days Ago
    Fastlondon1  is our new member! Fastlondon1 is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    theshushescorts  is our new member! theshushescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, May 18, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    InfinityEscorts  is our new member! InfinityEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, May 12, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    salome  is our new member! salome is our new member!
    Thursday, May 11, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    FiveStarLauren  is our new member! FiveStarLauren is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    Ashleyparkervip  is our new member! Ashleyparkervip is our new member!
    Sunday, April 30, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    ZoraidaShemale  is our new member! ZoraidaShemale is our new member!
    Saturday, April 22, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    jakecarter  is our new member! jakecarter is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    RealLondonEscorts  is our new member! RealLondonEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    emmaalexandra  is our new member! emmaalexandra is our new member!
    Sunday, March 5, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    shushescortsman  is our new member! shushescortsman is our new member!
    Friday, March 3, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    MiamiEscortGF  is our new member! MiamiEscortGF is our new member!
    Thursday, March 2, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    CandiiCurvez  is our new member! CandiiCurvez is our new member!
    Thursday, March 2, 2017, 4 Months Ago