• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Gorgeous Mixed race Asian Escorts London Pimmada

    Gorgeous Mixed race Asian Escorts London Pimmada asiansupermodel
    asiansupe... on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    reviews [0]




    Pimmada is the Asian escort of your dreams. She has that true Oriental look with a truly magnificent smooth coffee coloured skin,
    which glistens and is so sensuous. a top class young lady who is hot sweet, sensual and very sparkling fresh.
    Our ladies live for the fun and excitement their position brings and it shows in the return of our clients again and again.
    We will assist in your pursuit of pleasure in every way possible, keeping you informed of all our new additions to our galleries and any changes our stunning ladies make.

    Tel. +44(0)7768653754 , +44(0)7542098588

    Please click at the website link below for more details and photo of Asian escort and oriental in London

    Asian Super Model
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Londonoriental  is our new member! Londonoriental is our new member!
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    ranipriya  is our new member! ranipriya is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 4 Weeks Ago
    lusciousnetwork  is our new member! lusciousnetwork is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    MariaDivina  is our new member! MariaDivina is our new member!
    Friday, August 18, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    Fastlondon1  is our new member! Fastlondon1 is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    theshushescorts  is our new member! theshushescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, May 18, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    InfinityEscorts  is our new member! InfinityEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, May 12, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    salome  is our new member! salome is our new member!
    Thursday, May 11, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    FiveStarLauren  is our new member! FiveStarLauren is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    Ashleyparkervip  is our new member! Ashleyparkervip is our new member!
    Sunday, April 30, 2017, 6 Months Ago