• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Kara is the January Dreamgirl of the Month

    Kara is the January Dreamgirl of the Month Dreamgirls
    Dreamgirls on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    reviews [0]


    January Dreamgirl of the Month is sweet petite blonde bombshell Kara.

    Hot Sussex escort Kara is your real treat gents! Drop dead gorgeous & super keen, Kara brings the killer combination of sex siren and girl next door and she can't wait to see you!

    Kara is available for escort dates in Brighton, Hove, Crawley, Gatwick airport and throughout Sussex & Surrey. Call now to forget all about dreary January and treat yourself to some luxury… 01273 628822 Xx
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 3 Days Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    Fastlondon1  is our new member! Fastlondon1 is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    theshushescorts  is our new member! theshushescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, May 18, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    InfinityEscorts  is our new member! InfinityEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, May 12, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    salome  is our new member! salome is our new member!
    Thursday, May 11, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    FiveStarLauren  is our new member! FiveStarLauren is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    Ashleyparkervip  is our new member! Ashleyparkervip is our new member!
    Sunday, April 30, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    ZoraidaShemale  is our new member! ZoraidaShemale is our new member!
    Saturday, April 22, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    jakecarter  is our new member! jakecarter is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    RealLondonEscorts  is our new member! RealLondonEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    emmaalexandra  is our new member! emmaalexandra is our new member!
    Sunday, March 5, 2017, 5 Months Ago