• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Secret Agent Renata - Elite Escort BondGirls - Escorts in Manchester

    Secret Agent Renata - Elite Escort BondGirls - Escorts in Manchester TheBondGirls
    TheBondGirls on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    reviews [0]


    Exotic busty beauty Renata is in Manchester for 3 weeks – don’t miss her! She’s a little on the wild side and she’s longing to show you. With distinctive dark features, seductive blue eyes and stunningly pretty, Renata is down to earth with a fun and laid-back personality. Her willingness to please will draw your attention and her 34D assets will have you smiling all night!

    Renata is available for incall bookings at our luxury Green Quarter Manchester apartments all day and evening. She also travels for outcall dates in Manchester and the surrounding areas, Stockport and Cheshire. Call now to book your date whether for 30 minutes relaxation or a night of passion!
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Anise1  is our new member! Anise1 is our new member!
    Saturday, December 9, 2017, 1 Day Ago
    AlexandraElite  is our new member! AlexandraElite is our new member!
    Thursday, December 7, 2017, 3 Days Ago
    New Story Comment By shanu New Story Comment By shanu
    Monday, November 27, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    New Story Comment By sexyasianescorts New Story Comment By sexyasianescorts
    Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    orientalmassages  is our new member! orientalmassages is our new member!
    Friday, November 17, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    New Story Comment By michael New Story Comment By michael
    Friday, October 27, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    Londonoriental  is our new member! Londonoriental is our new member!
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    ranipriya  is our new member! ranipriya is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    lusciousnetwork  is our new member! lusciousnetwork is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    MariaDivina  is our new member! MariaDivina is our new member!
    Friday, August 18, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 6 Months Ago