• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Ellie exotic Asian escort - Dreamgirls escorts in Brighton

    Ellie exotic Asian escort - Dreamgirls escorts in Brighton Dreamgirls
    Dreamgirls on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    reviews [0]


    SHE'S BACK! 4 DAYS ONLY FROM Sat 17th Jan its exotic Thai sensation ELLIE@Dreamgirls!

    Lie back, unwind and allow Ellie to ease the stresses of your busy life....
    Look forward to cute, exotic, open-minded service and to being driven completely wild by this versatile little lady. She also has the sweetest personality, Ellie is a slim petite Oriental girl, intelligent and with well spoken English. What a perfect date for the discerning gentlemen!

    Ellie is available for escort outcalls in Brighton, Hove, Crawley, Gatwick airport and throughout Sussex & Surrey. Call now to book yourself a dream date who will warm you up....right up to boiling point!! 01273 628822 Xx
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    emmaalexandra  is our new member! emmaalexandra is our new member!
    Sunday, March 5, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    shushescortsman  is our new member! shushescortsman is our new member!
    Friday, March 3, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    MiamiEscortGF  is our new member! MiamiEscortGF is our new member!
    Thursday, March 2, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    CandiiCurvez  is our new member! CandiiCurvez is our new member!
    Thursday, March 2, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    claradu38  is our new member! claradu38 is our new member!
    Thursday, March 2, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    Marina  is our new member! Marina is our new member!
    Monday, February 27, 2017, 4 Weeks Ago
    cherryprice  is our new member! cherryprice is our new member!
    Sunday, February 12, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    london696969  is our new member! london696969 is our new member!
    Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    hottestlondonescorts  is our new member! hottestlondonescorts is our new member!
    Monday, January 23, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    KayHerts  is our new member! KayHerts is our new member!
    Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    manchesterescorts4u  is our new member! manchesterescorts4u is our new member!
    Thursday, January 12, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    amber4uinuk  is our new member! amber4uinuk is our new member!
    Monday, January 9, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    AnnaMassage  is our new member! AnnaMassage is our new member!
    Friday, January 6, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    yasmin2uinuk  is our new member! yasmin2uinuk is our new member!
    Monday, January 2, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    SweetPassionEscort  is our new member! SweetPassionEscort is our new member!
    Thursday, December 29, 2016, 3 Months Ago