• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • GFE in Ankara

    GFE in Ankara sugar
    sugar on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    reviews [0]


    Hi,I'm an open minded and pretty girl from Ankara.

    I'm 25 years old and accompany to gentelmen in Ankara.

    Enjoyable experience with exotic and elegant lady.

    Please call for the date and for the rates.

    If i am not answering your call please send me sms or e-mail.

    I will reply you as soon as possible.

    Best regards..

    Call: +90537 988 06 84
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    leaferrer  is our new member! leaferrer is our new member!
    Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 3 Weeks Ago
    Anise1  is our new member! Anise1 is our new member!
    Saturday, December 9, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    AlexandraElite  is our new member! AlexandraElite is our new member!
    Thursday, December 7, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    New Story Comment By shanu New Story Comment By shanu
    Monday, November 27, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    New Story Comment By sexyasianescorts New Story Comment By sexyasianescorts
    Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    orientalmassages  is our new member! orientalmassages is our new member!
    Friday, November 17, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    New Story Comment By michael New Story Comment By michael
    Friday, October 27, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    Londonoriental  is our new member! Londonoriental is our new member!
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    ranipriya  is our new member! ranipriya is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    lusciousnetwork  is our new member! lusciousnetwork is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    MariaDivina  is our new member! MariaDivina is our new member!
    Friday, August 18, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 7 Months Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 7 Months Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 7 Months Ago