• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Secret Agent Elysa - Elite European Escort BondGirls - Escorts in Manchester

    Secret Agent Elysa - Elite European Escort BondGirls - Escorts in Manchester TheBondGirls
    TheBondGirls on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    reviews [0]


    TANTRIC massage gives you an ultimate erotic experience and complete release. Our classy and experienced blonde beauty http://www.thebondgirls.co.uk/manchester-escort/elysa/177
    ELYSA@The Bond Girls brings you heightened intimacy with her special skills.

    Erotic massage gives you sexual strength with a positive force. Your body is fulfilled, your mind rejuvenated, and gentle sexual energy flows through your body dissolving emotional and physical tension with a deep release.

    Book Elysa for incall dates in our central Manchester apartments and yes she does 30 minute appointments for very busy gents. Elysa is a charming dinner date for outcalls to your Manchester hotel and in Liverpool, Bolton, Stockport and throughout Cheshire.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Londonoriental  is our new member! Londonoriental is our new member!
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    ranipriya  is our new member! ranipriya is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 4 Weeks Ago
    lusciousnetwork  is our new member! lusciousnetwork is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    MariaDivina  is our new member! MariaDivina is our new member!
    Friday, August 18, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    Fastlondon1  is our new member! Fastlondon1 is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    theshushescorts  is our new member! theshushescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, May 18, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    InfinityEscorts  is our new member! InfinityEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, May 12, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    salome  is our new member! salome is our new member!
    Thursday, May 11, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    FiveStarLauren  is our new member! FiveStarLauren is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 6 Months Ago
    Ashleyparkervip  is our new member! Ashleyparkervip is our new member!
    Sunday, April 30, 2017, 6 Months Ago