• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Exclusive, Expensive, Gorgeous, Heavenly, Sarah this way!!

    Exclusive, Expensive, Gorgeous, Heavenly, Sarah this way!! Angelica
    Angelica on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    reviews [0]


    A Hot model escort Sarah is one of the sort after European model.

    A lean and leggy fashion model with gorgeous angelic looks and a vibrant personality, Sarah will simply take your breath away.....

    If you're looking for a relaxed, fun evening full of passion and excitement, then Sarah should be top of your list.....

    Sarah available incall and outcall at your home

    Call and try her 07775 274 379

    www.angelicassecrets.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    silky  is our new member! silky is our new member!
    Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 10 Hours Ago
    Samantha1984  is our new member! Samantha1984 is our new member!
    Monday, January 26, 2015, 2 Days Ago
    Zara  is our new member! Zara is our new member!
    Friday, January 23, 2015, 5 Days Ago
    shushtayal  is our new member! shushtayal is our new member!
    Thursday, January 22, 2015, 6 Days Ago
    mayfairgirls  is our new member! mayfairgirls is our new member!
    Thursday, January 15, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    jsmile  is our new member! jsmile is our new member!
    Tuesday, January 6, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    Pasha  is our new member! Pasha is our new member!
    Friday, January 2, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    Dreamgirls  is our new member! Dreamgirls is our new member!
    Thursday, January 1, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    AssianGirl  is our new member! AssianGirl is our new member!
    Saturday, December 20, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    annabarbieuk  is our new member! annabarbieuk is our new member!
    Thursday, December 18, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    scertis  is our new member! scertis is our new member!
    Thursday, December 18, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    Bgirlfriends  is our new member! Bgirlfriends is our new member!
    Thursday, December 18, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    sussexpetite  is our new member! sussexpetite is our new member!
    Thursday, December 18, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    orientalmodel  is our new member! orientalmodel is our new member!
    Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    LizHilton  is our new member! LizHilton is our new member!
    Friday, December 12, 2014, 2 Months Ago