• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Tyra petite thai escort in London

    Tyra petite thai escort in London Asianplaygirl
    Asianplay... on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Tyra is a genuinely sweet natured very feminine girl. She is very petite size 6 with a fit toned body. She is very talented in the art of seduction and sensual pleasures. She will always welcome you, make you feel relaxed and be able to offer you the kind of girlfriend experience you could only dream about. And of course, Just think of all the naughty things you’ve ever wanted to do with an oriental escort, then call now and perhaps your dreams will come true! She is very open minded and can give you an unique experience.
    Escort reservations
    To book please call 07423648603 / 0787303741 – 12pm to 3am, 7 Days or visit www.asianplaygirl.co.uk for more information and reviews.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Fenna10  is our new member! Fenna10 is our new member!
    Saturday, May 23, 2015, 2 Days Ago
    nawtyfrancesca  is our new member! nawtyfrancesca is our new member!
    Friday, May 22, 2015, 3 Days Ago
    hotplaymates  is our new member! hotplaymates is our new member!
    Monday, May 18, 2015, 7 Days Ago
    jesycapetite  is our new member! jesycapetite is our new member!
    Sunday, May 17, 2015, 1 Week Ago
    magicescort  is our new member! magicescort is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    TheAgencyCardiffEscorts  is our new member! TheAgencyCardiffEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    FantasyEscortsEssex  is our new member! FantasyEscortsEssex is our new member!
    Saturday, May 9, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    CarolinaVIP  is our new member! CarolinaVIP is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    KaylaNotts  is our new member! KaylaNotts is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    singaporegirl  is our new member! singaporegirl is our new member!
    Monday, April 20, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    aylasingaporexxx  is our new member! aylasingaporexxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    DDesire69  is our new member! DDesire69 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 5, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Alisia  is our new member! Alisia is our new member!
    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    devinesirens  is our new member! devinesirens is our new member!
    Saturday, March 28, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    shanu  is our new member! shanu is our new member!
    Friday, March 27, 2015, 2 Months Ago