• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Tyra petite thai escort in London

    Tyra petite thai escort in London Asianplaygirl
    Asianplay... on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Tyra is a genuinely sweet natured very feminine girl. She is very petite size 6 with a fit toned body. She is very talented in the art of seduction and sensual pleasures. She will always welcome you, make you feel relaxed and be able to offer you the kind of girlfriend experience you could only dream about. And of course, Just think of all the naughty things you’ve ever wanted to do with an oriental escort, then call now and perhaps your dreams will come true! She is very open minded and can give you an unique experience.
    Escort reservations
    To book please call 07423648603 / 0787303741 – 12pm to 3am, 7 Days or visit www.asianplaygirl.co.uk for more information and reviews.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Zaragfe  is our new member! Zaragfe is our new member!
    Friday, April 29, 2016, 5 Days Ago
    francesca  is our new member! francesca is our new member!
    Thursday, April 28, 2016, 6 Days Ago
    crystall121  is our new member! crystall121 is our new member!
    Friday, April 22, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    samira889  is our new member! samira889 is our new member!
    Thursday, April 21, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    londonnight  is our new member! londonnight is our new member!
    Saturday, April 9, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    naughtyescorts  is our new member! naughtyescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, April 7, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    DJON  is our new member! DJON is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    charlie121  is our new member! charlie121 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 3, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    premierlondonescorts  is our new member! premierlondonescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 30, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    247birminghamescorts  is our new member! 247birminghamescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, March 17, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    AtlanticEscorts  is our new member! AtlanticEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    HannahR  is our new member! HannahR is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    febdelhiescorts  is our new member! febdelhiescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    redhotmaxine  is our new member! redhotmaxine is our new member!
    Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 3 Months Ago
    Ceren  is our new member! Ceren is our new member!
    Saturday, February 6, 2016, 3 Months Ago