• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Tyra petite thai escort in London

    Tyra petite thai escort in London Asianplaygirl
    Asianplay... on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Tyra is a genuinely sweet natured very feminine girl. She is very petite size 6 with a fit toned body. She is very talented in the art of seduction and sensual pleasures. She will always welcome you, make you feel relaxed and be able to offer you the kind of girlfriend experience you could only dream about. And of course, Just think of all the naughty things you’ve ever wanted to do with an oriental escort, then call now and perhaps your dreams will come true! She is very open minded and can give you an unique experience.
    Escort reservations
    To book please call 07423648603 / 0787303741 – 12pm to 3am, 7 Days or visit www.asianplaygirl.co.uk for more information and reviews.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Grace  is our new member! Grace is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 1 Hour Ago
    Yourdreams  is our new member! Yourdreams is our new member!
    Thursday, May 19, 2016, 6 Days Ago
    crystaldawn706  is our new member! crystaldawn706 is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 7 Days Ago
    Victoria  is our new member! Victoria is our new member!
    Friday, May 13, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    Rusmassage  is our new member! Rusmassage is our new member!
    Thursday, May 12, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    Aliannasweet  is our new member! Aliannasweet is our new member!
    Thursday, May 12, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    lexi  is our new member! lexi is our new member!
    Thursday, May 12, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    hotnsexyangelina  is our new member! hotnsexyangelina is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    amanda121  is our new member! amanda121 is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 4, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    Zaragfe  is our new member! Zaragfe is our new member!
    Friday, April 29, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    francesca  is our new member! francesca is our new member!
    Thursday, April 28, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    crystall121  is our new member! crystall121 is our new member!
    Friday, April 22, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    samira889  is our new member! samira889 is our new member!
    Thursday, April 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    londonnight  is our new member! londonnight is our new member!
    Saturday, April 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    naughtyescorts  is our new member! naughtyescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, April 7, 2016, 2 Months Ago