• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • sugar.escortfiles.com independent escort site | Home Page

    sugar.escortfiles.com independent escort site | Home Page sugar
    sugar on Monday, January 14, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Hi,I'm an open minded and pretty girl from Ankara.

    Giving escort service in Ankara.

    Enjoyable experience with exotic and elegant lady.

    Please dial up my mobile phone number for the date and for the rates.

    If I am not answering your call please send sms by phone.

    I will give you call back as soon as possible.

    Best regards..

    CALL: +90 537 988 06 84 or +90 538 306 23 02
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Ceren  is our new member! Ceren is our new member!
    Saturday, February 6, 2016, 1 Day Ago
    Selena  is our new member! Selena is our new member!
    Sunday, January 31, 2016, 7 Days Ago
    dannyhill  is our new member! dannyhill is our new member!
    Friday, January 29, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    FrenchyNat  is our new member! FrenchyNat is our new member!
    Sunday, January 24, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    Jennifers  is our new member! Jennifers is our new member!
    Monday, January 11, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    aliceworne  is our new member! aliceworne is our new member!
    Friday, January 8, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    LadyLana121  is our new member! LadyLana121 is our new member!
    Sunday, January 3, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Aishabell  is our new member! Aishabell is our new member!
    Saturday, December 26, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Biancajems  is our new member! Biancajems is our new member!
    Saturday, December 26, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    marinadayuk  is our new member! marinadayuk is our new member!
    Thursday, December 24, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    donaldtrump  is our new member! donaldtrump is our new member!
    Friday, December 18, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    AlanaGold  is our new member! AlanaGold is our new member!
    Wednesday, December 16, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Candy  is our new member! Candy is our new member!
    Wednesday, December 16, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    DMORE  is our new member! DMORE is our new member!
    Wednesday, December 16, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    LaviniaMILF  is our new member! LaviniaMILF is our new member!
    Tuesday, December 15, 2015, 2 Months Ago