• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • sugar.escortfiles.com independent escort site | Home Page

    sugar.escortfiles.com independent escort site | Home Page sugar
    sugar on Monday, January 14, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Hi,I'm an open minded and pretty girl from Ankara.

    Giving escort service in Ankara.

    Enjoyable experience with exotic and elegant lady.

    Please dial up my mobile phone number for the date and for the rates.

    If I am not answering your call please send sms by phone.

    I will give you call back as soon as possible.

    Best regards..

    CALL: +90 537 988 06 84 or +90 538 306 23 02
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    jameswilliam  is our new member! jameswilliam is our new member!
    Monday, August 17, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    martinlewis  is our new member! martinlewis is our new member!
    Monday, August 17, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    SexyMistresses  is our new member! SexyMistresses is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 12, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    Cuteoriental  is our new member! Cuteoriental is our new member!
    Saturday, August 8, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    pornescort  is our new member! pornescort is our new member!
    Friday, August 7, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    leahrose  is our new member! leahrose is our new member!
    Friday, July 31, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    nyorientaldolls  is our new member! nyorientaldolls is our new member!
    Thursday, July 30, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    aylaxxxxx  is our new member! aylaxxxxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    escortsliverpool  is our new member! escortsliverpool is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 8, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    FayeJames  is our new member! FayeJames is our new member!
    Monday, July 6, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Melissa  is our new member! Melissa is our new member!
    Thursday, July 2, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    avasingapore  is our new member! avasingapore is our new member!
    Friday, June 26, 2015, 3 Months Ago
    kayla32ff  is our new member! kayla32ff is our new member!
    Monday, June 22, 2015, 3 Months Ago
    partygirls  is our new member! partygirls is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 3 Months Ago
    massagedelux  is our new member! massagedelux is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 3 Months Ago