• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • sugar.escortfiles.com independent escort site | Home Page

    sugar.escortfiles.com independent escort site | Home Page sugar
    sugar on Monday, January 14, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Hi,I'm an open minded and pretty girl from Ankara.

    Giving escort service in Ankara.

    Enjoyable experience with exotic and elegant lady.

    Please dial up my mobile phone number for the date and for the rates.

    If I am not answering your call please send sms by phone.

    I will give you call back as soon as possible.

    Best regards..

    CALL: +90 537 988 06 84 or +90 538 306 23 02
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    GloriaPhillip  is our new member! GloriaPhillip is our new member!
    Thursday, June 30, 2016, 21 Hours Ago
    escortswarrington  is our new member! escortswarrington is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 2 Days Ago
    lushclande  is our new member! lushclande is our new member!
    Thursday, June 23, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    poshmodelescorts  is our new member! poshmodelescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    KyliePeach  is our new member! KyliePeach is our new member!
    Monday, June 13, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    Femalegirls  is our new member! Femalegirls is our new member!
    Friday, June 3, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    Arousr  is our new member! Arousr is our new member!
    Thursday, June 2, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    PrestigeManchesterEscort  is our new member! PrestigeManchesterEscort is our new member!
    Friday, May 27, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    decadentescortsmanchester  is our new member! decadentescortsmanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, May 26, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    hotbrowniejas18  is our new member! hotbrowniejas18 is our new member!
    Thursday, May 26, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    playmateleedsescorts  is our new member! playmateleedsescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Grace  is our new member! Grace is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Yourdreams  is our new member! Yourdreams is our new member!
    Thursday, May 19, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    crystaldawn706  is our new member! crystaldawn706 is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Victoria  is our new member! Victoria is our new member!
    Friday, May 13, 2016, 2 Months Ago