• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • sugar.escortfiles.com independent escort site | Home Page

    sugar.escortfiles.com independent escort site | Home Page sugar
    sugar on Monday, January 14, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Hi,I'm an open minded and pretty girl from Ankara.

    Giving escort service in Ankara.

    Enjoyable experience with exotic and elegant lady.

    Please dial up my mobile phone number for the date and for the rates.

    If I am not answering your call please send sms by phone.

    I will give you call back as soon as possible.

    Best regards..

    CALL: +90 537 988 06 84 or +90 538 306 23 02
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    amanda121  is our new member! amanda121 is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 4, 2016, 21 Hours Ago
    Zaragfe  is our new member! Zaragfe is our new member!
    Friday, April 29, 2016, 6 Days Ago
    francesca  is our new member! francesca is our new member!
    Thursday, April 28, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    crystall121  is our new member! crystall121 is our new member!
    Friday, April 22, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    samira889  is our new member! samira889 is our new member!
    Thursday, April 21, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    londonnight  is our new member! londonnight is our new member!
    Saturday, April 9, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    naughtyescorts  is our new member! naughtyescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, April 7, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    DJON  is our new member! DJON is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    charlie121  is our new member! charlie121 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 3, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    premierlondonescorts  is our new member! premierlondonescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 30, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    247birminghamescorts  is our new member! 247birminghamescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, March 17, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    AtlanticEscorts  is our new member! AtlanticEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    HannahR  is our new member! HannahR is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    febdelhiescorts  is our new member! febdelhiescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    redhotmaxine  is our new member! redhotmaxine is our new member!
    Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 3 Months Ago