• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • London Escort

    London Escort sandralondon
    sandralondon on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am 22 years old, originally from Romania, and I've lived here in the England, London. I'm a city girl at heart and I love London. I enjoy experiencing new places and meeting people, and combined with my outgoing personality and gorgeous body, I'm ideally suited to be an escort. I speak English well, you'll find me to be friendly and relaxed, and I will soon put you at ease as we enjoy a nice chat over a glass of wine. I'm sensual, sexy girl, not just beautiful to look at, I know how to make you very happy...
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    aylasingaporexxx  is our new member! aylasingaporexxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    DDesire69  is our new member! DDesire69 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 5, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    Alisia  is our new member! Alisia is our new member!
    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    devinesirens  is our new member! devinesirens is our new member!
    Saturday, March 28, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    shanu  is our new member! shanu is our new member!
    Friday, March 27, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    luxury  is our new member! luxury is our new member!
    Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    jlondonescorts  is our new member! jlondonescorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    HotSara  is our new member! HotSara is our new member!
    Monday, March 2, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    delhiescorts  is our new member! delhiescorts is our new member!
    Monday, March 2, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Birminghamdolls  is our new member! Birminghamdolls is our new member!
    Friday, February 27, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Birminghamdollx  is our new member! Birminghamdollx is our new member!
    Thursday, February 26, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    annabellmanchester  is our new member! annabellmanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, February 26, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    swesasdon  is our new member! swesasdon is our new member!
    Saturday, February 21, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    SexyLondonGirls  is our new member! SexyLondonGirls is our new member!
    Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    becaatobin  is our new member! becaatobin is our new member!
    Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 2 Months Ago