• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Sasha - HOT Spanish Escort, Party girl, Available 24/7

    Sasha - HOT Spanish Escort, Party girl, Available 24/7 imperial69
    imperial69 on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Sasha is a sizzling hot model escort with a body to die for and looks to kill. She's sensual, passionate, full of confidence and knows how to please. Her fun and playful nature guarantees that this stunning beauty is always extremely enjoyable company and her perfect body and silky soft skin will leave you wanting more. Sasha is not to be missed, she's the ultimate treat for any discerning gentleman.

    for more girls please visit WWW.IMPERIALTOPMODELS.COM
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    jameswilliam  is our new member! jameswilliam is our new member!
    Monday, August 17, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    martinlewis  is our new member! martinlewis is our new member!
    Monday, August 17, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    SexyMistresses  is our new member! SexyMistresses is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 12, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    Cuteoriental  is our new member! Cuteoriental is our new member!
    Saturday, August 8, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    pornescort  is our new member! pornescort is our new member!
    Friday, August 7, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    leahrose  is our new member! leahrose is our new member!
    Friday, July 31, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    nyorientaldolls  is our new member! nyorientaldolls is our new member!
    Thursday, July 30, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    aylaxxxxx  is our new member! aylaxxxxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    escortsliverpool  is our new member! escortsliverpool is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 8, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    FayeJames  is our new member! FayeJames is our new member!
    Monday, July 6, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Melissa  is our new member! Melissa is our new member!
    Thursday, July 2, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    avasingapore  is our new member! avasingapore is our new member!
    Friday, June 26, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    kayla32ff  is our new member! kayla32ff is our new member!
    Monday, June 22, 2015, 3 Months Ago
    partygirls  is our new member! partygirls is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 3 Months Ago
    massagedelux  is our new member! massagedelux is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 3 Months Ago