• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Sasha - HOT Spanish Escort, Party girl, Available 24/7

    Sasha - HOT Spanish Escort, Party girl, Available 24/7 imperial69
    imperial69 on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Sasha is a sizzling hot model escort with a body to die for and looks to kill. She's sensual, passionate, full of confidence and knows how to please. Her fun and playful nature guarantees that this stunning beauty is always extremely enjoyable company and her perfect body and silky soft skin will leave you wanting more. Sasha is not to be missed, she's the ultimate treat for any discerning gentleman.

    for more girls please visit WWW.IMPERIALTOPMODELS.COM
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    desade  is our new member! desade is our new member!
    Saturday, August 27, 2016, 10 Hours Ago
    GoddessClaes  is our new member! GoddessClaes is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 4 Days Ago
    mafaldinha  is our new member! mafaldinha is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 7 Days Ago
    finediamondgirls  is our new member! finediamondgirls is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 7 Days Ago
    london6969  is our new member! london6969 is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    TheBondGirlsLondon  is our new member! TheBondGirlsLondon is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    Viktoria  is our new member! Viktoria is our new member!
    Monday, August 8, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    london69escorts  is our new member! london69escorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    PRINCESS3284  is our new member! PRINCESS3284 is our new member!
    Sunday, July 31, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    dubaicompanion  is our new member! dubaicompanion is our new member!
    Thursday, July 28, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    ashleyofmanchester12  is our new member! ashleyofmanchester12 is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    MskCrv  is our new member! MskCrv is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Ayla  is our new member! Ayla is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Antonia  is our new member! Antonia is our new member!
    Friday, July 22, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    kwikemarket  is our new member! kwikemarket is our new member!
    Thursday, July 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago