• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Sasha - HOT Spanish Escort, Party girl, Available 24/7

    Sasha - HOT Spanish Escort, Party girl, Available 24/7 imperial69
    imperial69 on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Sasha is a sizzling hot model escort with a body to die for and looks to kill. She's sensual, passionate, full of confidence and knows how to please. Her fun and playful nature guarantees that this stunning beauty is always extremely enjoyable company and her perfect body and silky soft skin will leave you wanting more. Sasha is not to be missed, she's the ultimate treat for any discerning gentleman.

    for more girls please visit WWW.IMPERIALTOPMODELS.COM
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    avasingapore  is our new member! avasingapore is our new member!
    Friday, June 26, 2015, 5 Days Ago
    kayla32ff  is our new member! kayla32ff is our new member!
    Monday, June 22, 2015, 1 Week Ago
    partygirls  is our new member! partygirls is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 1 Week Ago
    massagedelux  is our new member! massagedelux is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    cardiffdesires  is our new member! cardiffdesires is our new member!
    Friday, June 19, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    manchesterescortsservices  is our new member! manchesterescortsservices is our new member!
    Saturday, June 6, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    UnLondon  is our new member! UnLondon is our new member!
    Thursday, June 4, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    Magdalena  is our new member! Magdalena is our new member!
    Saturday, May 30, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    belluci  is our new member! belluci is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    KarmaTantric  is our new member! KarmaTantric is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    Fenna10  is our new member! Fenna10 is our new member!
    Saturday, May 23, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    nawtyfrancesca  is our new member! nawtyfrancesca is our new member!
    Friday, May 22, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    hotplaymates  is our new member! hotplaymates is our new member!
    Monday, May 18, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    jesycapetite  is our new member! jesycapetite is our new member!
    Sunday, May 17, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    magicescort  is our new member! magicescort is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 2 Months Ago