• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Bella is a lady for every occasion

    Bella is a lady for every occasion supreme69london
    supreme69... on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    reviews [0]


    London Escort Bella is a busty babe of the highest calibre, stylish and gorgeous this beautiful babe is a real head turner, Bella has the looks of a super model and the figure of a goddess,charming polite and full of fun Bella is adorable on so many fronts, great to converse with and fabulous to be around Bella is a lady for every occasion, well read and extremely courteous Bella is all you could ever ask for and more, so whatever event situation, or scenario you have in mind Bella will make it glorious.

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 19
    Stats: 34D-24-34
    Height: 5'6" / 170cm
    Hair: brunette
    Eyes: Hazel

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    papaya  is our new member! papaya is our new member!
    Monday, November 24, 2014, 1 Day Ago
    orientalidols  is our new member! orientalidols is our new member!
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 1 Week Ago
    bestescortsportugal  is our new member! bestescortsportugal is our new member!
    Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 2 Weeks Ago
    MONIQUE19  is our new member! MONIQUE19 is our new member!
    Monday, November 10, 2014, 2 Weeks Ago
    emma  is our new member! emma is our new member!
    Sunday, November 2, 2014, 3 Weeks Ago
    ValentinaBelgrade  is our new member! ValentinaBelgrade is our new member!
    Monday, October 27, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    incallescortsmanchester  is our new member! incallescortsmanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, October 16, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    AgencyCENS  is our new member! AgencyCENS is our new member!
    Monday, October 13, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    BellaBella  is our new member! BellaBella is our new member!
    Friday, October 10, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    New Story Comment By alekna New Story Comment By alekna
    Friday, September 26, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    khemjira  is our new member! khemjira is our new member!
    Monday, September 22, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    thelitecompanion  is our new member! thelitecompanion is our new member!
    Sunday, September 21, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    alekna  is our new member! alekna is our new member!
    Saturday, September 20, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    WarsawEscort  is our new member! WarsawEscort is our new member!
    Monday, September 8, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    Erika  is our new member! Erika is our new member!
    Thursday, September 4, 2014, 3 Months Ago