• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Bella is a lady for every occasion

    Bella is a lady for every occasion supreme69london
    supreme69... on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    reviews [0]


    London Escort Bella is a busty babe of the highest calibre, stylish and gorgeous this beautiful babe is a real head turner, Bella has the looks of a super model and the figure of a goddess,charming polite and full of fun Bella is adorable on so many fronts, great to converse with and fabulous to be around Bella is a lady for every occasion, well read and extremely courteous Bella is all you could ever ask for and more, so whatever event situation, or scenario you have in mind Bella will make it glorious.

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 19
    Stats: 34D-24-34
    Height: 5'6" / 170cm
    Hair: brunette
    Eyes: Hazel

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    sirdaveuk  is our new member! sirdaveuk is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 3 Days Ago
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    Fastlondon1  is our new member! Fastlondon1 is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    theshushescorts  is our new member! theshushescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, May 18, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    InfinityEscorts  is our new member! InfinityEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, May 12, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    salome  is our new member! salome is our new member!
    Thursday, May 11, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    FiveStarLauren  is our new member! FiveStarLauren is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    Ashleyparkervip  is our new member! Ashleyparkervip is our new member!
    Sunday, April 30, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    ZoraidaShemale  is our new member! ZoraidaShemale is our new member!
    Saturday, April 22, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    jakecarter  is our new member! jakecarter is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    RealLondonEscorts  is our new member! RealLondonEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    emmaalexandra  is our new member! emmaalexandra is our new member!
    Sunday, March 5, 2017, 5 Months Ago