• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Liza is a charming intelligent young lady

    Liza is a charming intelligent young lady Cremme
    Cremme on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Liza is a charming intelligent young lady who has the ability to blend into any scenario or situation that you care to mention, Liza with her striking blonde hair and ice cool blue eyes is a girl whose looks instantly transport your heart to paradise, her charm, and incredible personality will leave you in no doubt that you have been in the company of someone very special indeed, Liza is a girl for any occasion or event, no matter what it may be, Liza will make your booking memorable and ever so special!! Liza is a sexy blonde who loves to entertain gentlemen that appreciate unrushed and very sensual encounters.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    singaporegirl  is our new member! singaporegirl is our new member!
    Monday, April 20, 2015, 4 Days Ago
    aylasingaporexxx  is our new member! aylasingaporexxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    DDesire69  is our new member! DDesire69 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 5, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    Alisia  is our new member! Alisia is our new member!
    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    devinesirens  is our new member! devinesirens is our new member!
    Saturday, March 28, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    shanu  is our new member! shanu is our new member!
    Friday, March 27, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    luxury  is our new member! luxury is our new member!
    Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    jlondonescorts  is our new member! jlondonescorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    HotSara  is our new member! HotSara is our new member!
    Monday, March 2, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    delhiescorts  is our new member! delhiescorts is our new member!
    Monday, March 2, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Birminghamdolls  is our new member! Birminghamdolls is our new member!
    Friday, February 27, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Birminghamdollx  is our new member! Birminghamdollx is our new member!
    Thursday, February 26, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    annabellmanchester  is our new member! annabellmanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, February 26, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    swesasdon  is our new member! swesasdon is our new member!
    Saturday, February 21, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    SexyLondonGirls  is our new member! SexyLondonGirls is our new member!
    Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 2 Months Ago