• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Liza is a charming intelligent young lady

    Liza is a charming intelligent young lady Cremme
    Cremme on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Liza is a charming intelligent young lady who has the ability to blend into any scenario or situation that you care to mention, Liza with her striking blonde hair and ice cool blue eyes is a girl whose looks instantly transport your heart to paradise, her charm, and incredible personality will leave you in no doubt that you have been in the company of someone very special indeed, Liza is a girl for any occasion or event, no matter what it may be, Liza will make your booking memorable and ever so special!! Liza is a sexy blonde who loves to entertain gentlemen that appreciate unrushed and very sensual encounters.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    GoddessClaes  is our new member! GoddessClaes is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 3 Days Ago
    mafaldinha  is our new member! mafaldinha is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 6 Days Ago
    finediamondgirls  is our new member! finediamondgirls is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 6 Days Ago
    london6969  is our new member! london6969 is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    TheBondGirlsLondon  is our new member! TheBondGirlsLondon is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    Viktoria  is our new member! Viktoria is our new member!
    Monday, August 8, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    london69escorts  is our new member! london69escorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    PRINCESS3284  is our new member! PRINCESS3284 is our new member!
    Sunday, July 31, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    dubaicompanion  is our new member! dubaicompanion is our new member!
    Thursday, July 28, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    ashleyofmanchester12  is our new member! ashleyofmanchester12 is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    MskCrv  is our new member! MskCrv is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Ayla  is our new member! Ayla is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Antonia  is our new member! Antonia is our new member!
    Friday, July 22, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    kwikemarket  is our new member! kwikemarket is our new member!
    Thursday, July 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    desiresnight  is our new member! desiresnight is our new member!
    Monday, July 18, 2016, 1 Month Ago