• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Liza is a charming intelligent young lady

    Liza is a charming intelligent young lady Cremme
    Cremme on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Liza is a charming intelligent young lady who has the ability to blend into any scenario or situation that you care to mention, Liza with her striking blonde hair and ice cool blue eyes is a girl whose looks instantly transport your heart to paradise, her charm, and incredible personality will leave you in no doubt that you have been in the company of someone very special indeed, Liza is a girl for any occasion or event, no matter what it may be, Liza will make your booking memorable and ever so special!! Liza is a sexy blonde who loves to entertain gentlemen that appreciate unrushed and very sensual encounters.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Melissa  is our new member! Melissa is our new member!
    Thursday, July 2, 2015, 4 Days Ago
    avasingapore  is our new member! avasingapore is our new member!
    Friday, June 26, 2015, 1 Week Ago
    kayla32ff  is our new member! kayla32ff is our new member!
    Monday, June 22, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    partygirls  is our new member! partygirls is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    massagedelux  is our new member! massagedelux is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    cardiffdesires  is our new member! cardiffdesires is our new member!
    Friday, June 19, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    manchesterescortsservices  is our new member! manchesterescortsservices is our new member!
    Saturday, June 6, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    UnLondon  is our new member! UnLondon is our new member!
    Thursday, June 4, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    Magdalena  is our new member! Magdalena is our new member!
    Saturday, May 30, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    belluci  is our new member! belluci is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    KarmaTantric  is our new member! KarmaTantric is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Fenna10  is our new member! Fenna10 is our new member!
    Saturday, May 23, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    nawtyfrancesca  is our new member! nawtyfrancesca is our new member!
    Friday, May 22, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    hotplaymates  is our new member! hotplaymates is our new member!
    Monday, May 18, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    jesycapetite  is our new member! jesycapetite is our new member!
    Sunday, May 17, 2015, 2 Months Ago