• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Liza is a charming intelligent young lady

    Liza is a charming intelligent young lady Cremme
    Cremme on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Liza is a charming intelligent young lady who has the ability to blend into any scenario or situation that you care to mention, Liza with her striking blonde hair and ice cool blue eyes is a girl whose looks instantly transport your heart to paradise, her charm, and incredible personality will leave you in no doubt that you have been in the company of someone very special indeed, Liza is a girl for any occasion or event, no matter what it may be, Liza will make your booking memorable and ever so special!! Liza is a sexy blonde who loves to entertain gentlemen that appreciate unrushed and very sensual encounters.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    londonescortpromoter  is our new member! londonescortpromoter is our new member!
    Thursday, December 1, 2016, 2 Days Ago
    michael  is our new member! michael is our new member!
    Friday, November 18, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    ashleymanchester  is our new member! ashleymanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, November 17, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    NicoleSaunders  is our new member! NicoleSaunders is our new member!
    Monday, November 14, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    BLACKSTAG  is our new member! BLACKSTAG is our new member!
    Saturday, November 12, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    Kayla  is our new member! Kayla is our new member!
    Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    sophiagrace  is our new member! sophiagrace is our new member!
    Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    chebbir  is our new member! chebbir is our new member!
    Saturday, October 15, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    abbie4usmith  is our new member! abbie4usmith is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    elinabangalore  is our new member! elinabangalore is our new member!
    Monday, September 26, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    malikdivya677  is our new member! malikdivya677 is our new member!
    Saturday, September 17, 2016, 3 Months Ago
    London69  is our new member! London69 is our new member!
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 3 Months Ago
    carlamila  is our new member! carlamila is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 3 Months Ago
    highsociety  is our new member! highsociety is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 3 Months Ago
    desade  is our new member! desade is our new member!
    Saturday, August 27, 2016, 3 Months Ago