• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Dea is a sexy blonde escort in London

    Dea is a sexy blonde escort in London supreme69london
    supreme69... on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    reviews [0]


    London Escort Dea is a beautiful busty young lady blonde and bubbly, she is certainly one hot blonde that you will never forget should you ever share her company,Dea has the knowledge to converse on many subjects,as well as being a classy elegant lady her huge heart and magical personality will lift your mood and make you forget all your daily problems,Dea has everything going for her and she will do everything to ensure you have a magical time every time,so whatever event function or scenario you have in mind having Dea by your side will enhance the occasion ten fold

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 22
    Stats: 34D-24-34
    Height: 5'7" / 173cm
    Hair: blonde
    Eyes: blue
    Languages: English

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    MskCrv  is our new member! MskCrv is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 1 Day Ago
    Ayla  is our new member! Ayla is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 1 Day Ago
    Antonia  is our new member! Antonia is our new member!
    Friday, July 22, 2016, 2 Days Ago
    kwikemarket  is our new member! kwikemarket is our new member!
    Thursday, July 21, 2016, 4 Days Ago
    desiresnight  is our new member! desiresnight is our new member!
    Monday, July 18, 2016, 6 Days Ago
    EscortsManchester2U  is our new member! EscortsManchester2U is our new member!
    Thursday, July 7, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    GloriaPhillip  is our new member! GloriaPhillip is our new member!
    Thursday, June 30, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    escortswarrington  is our new member! escortswarrington is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    lushclande  is our new member! lushclande is our new member!
    Thursday, June 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    poshmodelescorts  is our new member! poshmodelescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    KyliePeach  is our new member! KyliePeach is our new member!
    Monday, June 13, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Femalegirls  is our new member! Femalegirls is our new member!
    Friday, June 3, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Arousr  is our new member! Arousr is our new member!
    Thursday, June 2, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    PrestigeManchesterEscort  is our new member! PrestigeManchesterEscort is our new member!
    Friday, May 27, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    decadentescortsmanchester  is our new member! decadentescortsmanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, May 26, 2016, 2 Months Ago