• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Dea is a sexy blonde escort in London

    Dea is a sexy blonde escort in London supreme69london
    supreme69... on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    reviews [0]


    London Escort Dea is a beautiful busty young lady blonde and bubbly, she is certainly one hot blonde that you will never forget should you ever share her company,Dea has the knowledge to converse on many subjects,as well as being a classy elegant lady her huge heart and magical personality will lift your mood and make you forget all your daily problems,Dea has everything going for her and she will do everything to ensure you have a magical time every time,so whatever event function or scenario you have in mind having Dea by your side will enhance the occasion ten fold

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 22
    Stats: 34D-24-34
    Height: 5'7" / 173cm
    Hair: blonde
    Eyes: blue
    Languages: English

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    belluci  is our new member! belluci is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 4 Days Ago
    KarmaTantric  is our new member! KarmaTantric is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 4 Days Ago
    Fenna10  is our new member! Fenna10 is our new member!
    Saturday, May 23, 2015, 7 Days Ago
    nawtyfrancesca  is our new member! nawtyfrancesca is our new member!
    Friday, May 22, 2015, 1 Week Ago
    hotplaymates  is our new member! hotplaymates is our new member!
    Monday, May 18, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    jesycapetite  is our new member! jesycapetite is our new member!
    Sunday, May 17, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    magicescort  is our new member! magicescort is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    TheAgencyCardiffEscorts  is our new member! TheAgencyCardiffEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    FantasyEscortsEssex  is our new member! FantasyEscortsEssex is our new member!
    Saturday, May 9, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    CarolinaVIP  is our new member! CarolinaVIP is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    KaylaNotts  is our new member! KaylaNotts is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    singaporegirl  is our new member! singaporegirl is our new member!
    Monday, April 20, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    aylasingaporexxx  is our new member! aylasingaporexxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    DDesire69  is our new member! DDesire69 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 5, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Alisia  is our new member! Alisia is our new member!
    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 2 Months Ago