• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Malta & Presley, hot sexy duo

    Malta & Presley, hot sexy duo supreme69london
    supreme69... on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    reviews [0]


    London Escorts Malta & Presley are two gorgeous ladies who enjoy each others company and share similar interests, bubbly full of fun and utterly charming this stylish duo will bring joy and laughter into the life of anyone seeking a little extra special companionship, both ladies are superb to converse with and a joy to be around, so whatever event function or scenario you have in mind Malta & Presley will make it a joyous affair and one you will never forget.

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 19
    Stats: 34C-24-34
    Height: 5'5" / 165cm
    Hair: Blonde & Brunette
    Eyes: brown

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    dubaicompanion  is our new member! dubaicompanion is our new member!
    Thursday, July 28, 2016, 10 Hours Ago
    ashleyofmanchester12  is our new member! ashleyofmanchester12 is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 2 Days Ago
    MskCrv  is our new member! MskCrv is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 5 Days Ago
    Ayla  is our new member! Ayla is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 6 Days Ago
    Antonia  is our new member! Antonia is our new member!
    Friday, July 22, 2016, 7 Days Ago
    kwikemarket  is our new member! kwikemarket is our new member!
    Thursday, July 21, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    desiresnight  is our new member! desiresnight is our new member!
    Monday, July 18, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    EscortsManchester2U  is our new member! EscortsManchester2U is our new member!
    Thursday, July 7, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    GloriaPhillip  is our new member! GloriaPhillip is our new member!
    Thursday, June 30, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    escortswarrington  is our new member! escortswarrington is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    lushclande  is our new member! lushclande is our new member!
    Thursday, June 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    poshmodelescorts  is our new member! poshmodelescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    KyliePeach  is our new member! KyliePeach is our new member!
    Monday, June 13, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Femalegirls  is our new member! Femalegirls is our new member!
    Friday, June 3, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Arousr  is our new member! Arousr is our new member!
    Thursday, June 2, 2016, 2 Months Ago