• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Malta & Presley, hot sexy duo

    Malta & Presley, hot sexy duo supreme69london
    supreme69... on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    reviews [0]


    London Escorts Malta & Presley are two gorgeous ladies who enjoy each others company and share similar interests, bubbly full of fun and utterly charming this stylish duo will bring joy and laughter into the life of anyone seeking a little extra special companionship, both ladies are superb to converse with and a joy to be around, so whatever event function or scenario you have in mind Malta & Presley will make it a joyous affair and one you will never forget.

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 19
    Stats: 34C-24-34
    Height: 5'5" / 165cm
    Hair: Blonde & Brunette
    Eyes: brown

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    amanda121  is our new member! amanda121 is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 4, 2016, 3 Days Ago
    Zaragfe  is our new member! Zaragfe is our new member!
    Friday, April 29, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    francesca  is our new member! francesca is our new member!
    Thursday, April 28, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    crystall121  is our new member! crystall121 is our new member!
    Friday, April 22, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    samira889  is our new member! samira889 is our new member!
    Thursday, April 21, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    londonnight  is our new member! londonnight is our new member!
    Saturday, April 9, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    naughtyescorts  is our new member! naughtyescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, April 7, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    DJON  is our new member! DJON is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    charlie121  is our new member! charlie121 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 3, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    premierlondonescorts  is our new member! premierlondonescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 30, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    247birminghamescorts  is our new member! 247birminghamescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, March 17, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    AtlanticEscorts  is our new member! AtlanticEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    HannahR  is our new member! HannahR is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    febdelhiescorts  is our new member! febdelhiescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    redhotmaxine  is our new member! redhotmaxine is our new member!
    Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 3 Months Ago