• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Malta & Presley, hot sexy duo

    Malta & Presley, hot sexy duo supreme69london
    supreme69... on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    reviews [0]


    London Escorts Malta & Presley are two gorgeous ladies who enjoy each others company and share similar interests, bubbly full of fun and utterly charming this stylish duo will bring joy and laughter into the life of anyone seeking a little extra special companionship, both ladies are superb to converse with and a joy to be around, so whatever event function or scenario you have in mind Malta & Presley will make it a joyous affair and one you will never forget.

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 19
    Stats: 34C-24-34
    Height: 5'5" / 165cm
    Hair: Blonde & Brunette
    Eyes: brown

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    abbie4usmith  is our new member! abbie4usmith is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 20 Hours Ago
    elinabangalore  is our new member! elinabangalore is our new member!
    Monday, September 26, 2016, 2 Days Ago
    malikdivya677  is our new member! malikdivya677 is our new member!
    Saturday, September 17, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    London69  is our new member! London69 is our new member!
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    carlamila  is our new member! carlamila is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    highsociety  is our new member! highsociety is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    desade  is our new member! desade is our new member!
    Saturday, August 27, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    GoddessClaes  is our new member! GoddessClaes is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    mafaldinha  is our new member! mafaldinha is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    finediamondgirls  is our new member! finediamondgirls is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    london6969  is our new member! london6969 is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    TheBondGirlsLondon  is our new member! TheBondGirlsLondon is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Viktoria  is our new member! Viktoria is our new member!
    Monday, August 8, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    london69escorts  is our new member! london69escorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    PRINCESS3284  is our new member! PRINCESS3284 is our new member!
    Sunday, July 31, 2016, 2 Months Ago