• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Audrey will add glamour to any occasion

    Audrey will add glamour to any occasion supreme69london
    supreme69... on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    reviews [0]


    London Escort Audrey is a brunette who is truly amazing on so many different levels, Audrey is blessed with a wonderful personality that endears you to her as soon as you meet her, fun loving and always cheerful Audrey is the perfect companion to give you the perfect time, Her incredible figure will take your breath away, as will her radiant beauty. so whatever event function or scenario you have in mind allow Audrey to add glamour to the occasion.

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 22
    Stats: 34C-24-34
    Height: 5'6" / 168cm
    Hair: brunette
    Eyes: green

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    CityModels  is our new member! CityModels is our new member!
    Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 19 Hours Ago
    papaya  is our new member! papaya is our new member!
    Monday, November 24, 2014, 3 Days Ago
    orientalidols  is our new member! orientalidols is our new member!
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 1 Week Ago
    bestescortsportugal  is our new member! bestescortsportugal is our new member!
    Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 2 Weeks Ago
    MONIQUE19  is our new member! MONIQUE19 is our new member!
    Monday, November 10, 2014, 2 Weeks Ago
    emma  is our new member! emma is our new member!
    Sunday, November 2, 2014, 3 Weeks Ago
    ValentinaBelgrade  is our new member! ValentinaBelgrade is our new member!
    Monday, October 27, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    incallescortsmanchester  is our new member! incallescortsmanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, October 16, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    AgencyCENS  is our new member! AgencyCENS is our new member!
    Monday, October 13, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    BellaBella  is our new member! BellaBella is our new member!
    Friday, October 10, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    New Story Comment By alekna New Story Comment By alekna
    Friday, September 26, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    khemjira  is our new member! khemjira is our new member!
    Monday, September 22, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    thelitecompanion  is our new member! thelitecompanion is our new member!
    Sunday, September 21, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    alekna  is our new member! alekna is our new member!
    Saturday, September 20, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    WarsawEscort  is our new member! WarsawEscort is our new member!
    Monday, September 8, 2014, 3 Months Ago