• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Allyana, The lady is back!!

    Allyana, The lady is back!! supreme69london
    supreme69... on Friday, March 1, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Allyana with her youthful looks is quite a mischevious young lady, Yet in her white and blue cocktail dress she becomes a sophisticated classy young lady,That is one of the many talents Allyana has to offer, being able to adjust and fit in to any dream or situation you have within yourself or to blend into any function or event that you may wish to attend.Allyana has the type of personality that will keep you entertained as long as your heart desires !!

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 21
    Stats: 32B-24-34
    Height: 5'6" / 170cm
    Hair: Brunette
    Eyes: Hazel

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    nawtyfrancesca  is our new member! nawtyfrancesca is our new member!
    Friday, May 22, 2015, 20 Hours Ago
    hotplaymates  is our new member! hotplaymates is our new member!
    Monday, May 18, 2015, 5 Days Ago
    jesycapetite  is our new member! jesycapetite is our new member!
    Sunday, May 17, 2015, 5 Days Ago
    magicescort  is our new member! magicescort is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 1 Week Ago
    TheAgencyCardiffEscorts  is our new member! TheAgencyCardiffEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    FantasyEscortsEssex  is our new member! FantasyEscortsEssex is our new member!
    Saturday, May 9, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    CarolinaVIP  is our new member! CarolinaVIP is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    KaylaNotts  is our new member! KaylaNotts is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    singaporegirl  is our new member! singaporegirl is our new member!
    Monday, April 20, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    aylasingaporexxx  is our new member! aylasingaporexxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    DDesire69  is our new member! DDesire69 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 5, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Alisia  is our new member! Alisia is our new member!
    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    devinesirens  is our new member! devinesirens is our new member!
    Saturday, March 28, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    shanu  is our new member! shanu is our new member!
    Friday, March 27, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    luxury  is our new member! luxury is our new member!
    Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 2 Months Ago