• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Allyana, The lady is back!!

    Allyana, The lady is back!! supreme69london
    supreme69... on Friday, March 1, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Allyana with her youthful looks is quite a mischevious young lady, Yet in her white and blue cocktail dress she becomes a sophisticated classy young lady,That is one of the many talents Allyana has to offer, being able to adjust and fit in to any dream or situation you have within yourself or to blend into any function or event that you may wish to attend.Allyana has the type of personality that will keep you entertained as long as your heart desires !!

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 21
    Stats: 32B-24-34
    Height: 5'6" / 170cm
    Hair: Brunette
    Eyes: Hazel

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    elinabangalore  is our new member! elinabangalore is our new member!
    Monday, September 26, 2016, 19 Hours Ago
    malikdivya677  is our new member! malikdivya677 is our new member!
    Saturday, September 17, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    London69  is our new member! London69 is our new member!
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    carlamila  is our new member! carlamila is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    highsociety  is our new member! highsociety is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    desade  is our new member! desade is our new member!
    Saturday, August 27, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    GoddessClaes  is our new member! GoddessClaes is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    mafaldinha  is our new member! mafaldinha is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    finediamondgirls  is our new member! finediamondgirls is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    london6969  is our new member! london6969 is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    TheBondGirlsLondon  is our new member! TheBondGirlsLondon is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Viktoria  is our new member! Viktoria is our new member!
    Monday, August 8, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    london69escorts  is our new member! london69escorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    PRINCESS3284  is our new member! PRINCESS3284 is our new member!
    Sunday, July 31, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    dubaicompanion  is our new member! dubaicompanion is our new member!
    Thursday, July 28, 2016, 2 Months Ago