• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Allyana, The lady is back!!

    Allyana, The lady is back!! supreme69london
    supreme69... on Friday, March 1, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Allyana with her youthful looks is quite a mischevious young lady, Yet in her white and blue cocktail dress she becomes a sophisticated classy young lady,That is one of the many talents Allyana has to offer, being able to adjust and fit in to any dream or situation you have within yourself or to blend into any function or event that you may wish to attend.Allyana has the type of personality that will keep you entertained as long as your heart desires !!

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 21
    Stats: 32B-24-34
    Height: 5'6" / 170cm
    Hair: Brunette
    Eyes: Hazel

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    londonescortpromoter  is our new member! londonescortpromoter is our new member!
    Thursday, December 1, 2016, 3 Days Ago
    michael  is our new member! michael is our new member!
    Friday, November 18, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    ashleymanchester  is our new member! ashleymanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, November 17, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    NicoleSaunders  is our new member! NicoleSaunders is our new member!
    Monday, November 14, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    BLACKSTAG  is our new member! BLACKSTAG is our new member!
    Saturday, November 12, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    Kayla  is our new member! Kayla is our new member!
    Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    sophiagrace  is our new member! sophiagrace is our new member!
    Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    chebbir  is our new member! chebbir is our new member!
    Saturday, October 15, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    abbie4usmith  is our new member! abbie4usmith is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    elinabangalore  is our new member! elinabangalore is our new member!
    Monday, September 26, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    malikdivya677  is our new member! malikdivya677 is our new member!
    Saturday, September 17, 2016, 3 Months Ago
    London69  is our new member! London69 is our new member!
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 3 Months Ago
    carlamila  is our new member! carlamila is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 3 Months Ago
    highsociety  is our new member! highsociety is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 3 Months Ago
    desade  is our new member! desade is our new member!
    Saturday, August 27, 2016, 4 Months Ago