• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Allyana, The lady is back!!

    Allyana, The lady is back!! supreme69london
    supreme69... on Friday, March 1, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Allyana with her youthful looks is quite a mischevious young lady, Yet in her white and blue cocktail dress she becomes a sophisticated classy young lady,That is one of the many talents Allyana has to offer, being able to adjust and fit in to any dream or situation you have within yourself or to blend into any function or event that you may wish to attend.Allyana has the type of personality that will keep you entertained as long as your heart desires !!

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 21
    Stats: 32B-24-34
    Height: 5'6" / 170cm
    Hair: Brunette
    Eyes: Hazel

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    piuincontri  is our new member! piuincontri is our new member!
    Thursday, April 17, 2014, 1 Day Ago
    ATHENA  is our new member! ATHENA is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 2 Weeks Ago
    norabiagotti  is our new member! norabiagotti is our new member!
    Thursday, March 27, 2014, 3 Weeks Ago
    MUST4NG  is our new member! MUST4NG is our new member!
    Saturday, March 22, 2014, 4 Weeks Ago
    FBG571  is our new member! FBG571 is our new member!
    Thursday, March 20, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    antoniabelle  is our new member! antoniabelle is our new member!
    Thursday, March 20, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    supertee  is our new member! supertee is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    Sharnelle  is our new member! Sharnelle is our new member!
    Monday, March 3, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    ConfidentialCompany  is our new member! ConfidentialCompany is our new member!
    Thursday, February 20, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    silverfoxes  is our new member! silverfoxes is our new member!
    Thursday, February 6, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    Girlescortslondon  is our new member! Girlescortslondon is our new member!
    Friday, January 24, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    Lucky  is our new member! Lucky is our new member!
    Saturday, January 18, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    szkola  is our new member! szkola is our new member!
    Sunday, January 5, 2014, 4 Months Ago
    escortsexy  is our new member! escortsexy is our new member!
    Sunday, January 5, 2014, 4 Months Ago
    TargetEscorts  is our new member! TargetEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, January 3, 2014, 4 Months Ago