• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • High Class Ex-Playboy Model in Paris

    High Class Ex-Playboy Model in Paris Cremme
    Cremme on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    reviews [0]


    A beautiful ex Playboy model, charming and sophisticated, driving men wild with a perfect hourlgass figure. Not only am I very sexy with arousing natural 36C breasts, I am intelligent and well-travelled which makes me the perfect companion for discerning gentlemen.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    elinabangalore  is our new member! elinabangalore is our new member!
    Monday, September 26, 2016, 16 Hours Ago
    malikdivya677  is our new member! malikdivya677 is our new member!
    Saturday, September 17, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    London69  is our new member! London69 is our new member!
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    carlamila  is our new member! carlamila is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    highsociety  is our new member! highsociety is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    desade  is our new member! desade is our new member!
    Saturday, August 27, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    GoddessClaes  is our new member! GoddessClaes is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    mafaldinha  is our new member! mafaldinha is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    finediamondgirls  is our new member! finediamondgirls is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    london6969  is our new member! london6969 is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    TheBondGirlsLondon  is our new member! TheBondGirlsLondon is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Viktoria  is our new member! Viktoria is our new member!
    Monday, August 8, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    london69escorts  is our new member! london69escorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    PRINCESS3284  is our new member! PRINCESS3284 is our new member!
    Sunday, July 31, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    dubaicompanion  is our new member! dubaicompanion is our new member!
    Thursday, July 28, 2016, 2 Months Ago