• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Adventurous, playful, misstress Kasey!!

    Adventurous, playful, misstress Kasey!! Angelica
    Angelica on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Busty Oriental escort Kasey, a genuinely beautiful, sexy busty dark hair and olive skin with a perfect slim sexy busty figure and a talent for soft and sensual dominatrix also fetish play. Beautiful and sexy in any outfit, her perfect, tight, busty figure will take your breath away. Well equipped with toys, outfits, and a great selection of shoes and boots Kasey is guaranteed to make your fantasies come true!.

    07551377809

    www.asianxclusive.co.uk
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    belluci  is our new member! belluci is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 4 Days Ago
    KarmaTantric  is our new member! KarmaTantric is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 4 Days Ago
    Fenna10  is our new member! Fenna10 is our new member!
    Saturday, May 23, 2015, 6 Days Ago
    nawtyfrancesca  is our new member! nawtyfrancesca is our new member!
    Friday, May 22, 2015, 7 Days Ago
    hotplaymates  is our new member! hotplaymates is our new member!
    Monday, May 18, 2015, 1 Week Ago
    jesycapetite  is our new member! jesycapetite is our new member!
    Sunday, May 17, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    magicescort  is our new member! magicescort is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    TheAgencyCardiffEscorts  is our new member! TheAgencyCardiffEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    FantasyEscortsEssex  is our new member! FantasyEscortsEssex is our new member!
    Saturday, May 9, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    CarolinaVIP  is our new member! CarolinaVIP is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    KaylaNotts  is our new member! KaylaNotts is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    singaporegirl  is our new member! singaporegirl is our new member!
    Monday, April 20, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    aylasingaporexxx  is our new member! aylasingaporexxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    DDesire69  is our new member! DDesire69 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 5, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Alisia  is our new member! Alisia is our new member!
    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 2 Months Ago