• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Lola Elite Russian Blonde in Rome

    Lola Elite Russian Blonde in Rome Cremme
    Cremme on Friday, April 26, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Lola is sweet, humorous and well mannered. She speaks fluent English and adores dressing for any occasion. She loves travelling and meeting people. She is comfortable in denim and/or diamonds.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    cherryprice  is our new member! cherryprice is our new member!
    Sunday, February 12, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    london696969  is our new member! london696969 is our new member!
    Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    hottestlondonescorts  is our new member! hottestlondonescorts is our new member!
    Monday, January 23, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    KayHerts  is our new member! KayHerts is our new member!
    Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    manchesterescorts4u  is our new member! manchesterescorts4u is our new member!
    Thursday, January 12, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    amber4uinuk  is our new member! amber4uinuk is our new member!
    Monday, January 9, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    AnnaMassage  is our new member! AnnaMassage is our new member!
    Friday, January 6, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    yasmin2uinuk  is our new member! yasmin2uinuk is our new member!
    Monday, January 2, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    SweetPassionEscort  is our new member! SweetPassionEscort is our new member!
    Thursday, December 29, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    punterlinks  is our new member! punterlinks is our new member!
    Saturday, December 24, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    liverpoolescorts4u  is our new member! liverpoolescorts4u is our new member!
    Saturday, December 24, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    topoutcallescorts  is our new member! topoutcallescorts is our new member!
    Sunday, December 18, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    AnnaMK  is our new member! AnnaMK is our new member!
    Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 3 Months Ago
    londonescortpromoter  is our new member! londonescortpromoter is our new member!
    Thursday, December 1, 2016, 3 Months Ago
    michael  is our new member! michael is our new member!
    Friday, November 18, 2016, 3 Months Ago