• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Madonna will bring class to any occasion

    Madonna will bring class to any occasion supreme69london
    supreme69... on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    reviews [0]


    London Escort Madonna is a petite young lady who is quite simply fabulous, charming and most welcoming Madonna with her blonde hair and blue eyes is a real heavenly dish, intelligent and well travelled Madonna lists eating out and country walks as her favourite pastimes, a lover of modern art and architecture Madonna is a real culture vulture who is fascinating to converse with, this special young lady is very attentive and has a warm considerate nature, so whatever event situation or scenario you have in mind Madonna will bring a touch of class to the occasion

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 20
    Stats: 30B-20-30
    Height: 5'6" / 170cm
    Hair: blonde
    Eyes: blue

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    abbie4usmith  is our new member! abbie4usmith is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 3 Hours Ago
    elinabangalore  is our new member! elinabangalore is our new member!
    Monday, September 26, 2016, 1 Day Ago
    malikdivya677  is our new member! malikdivya677 is our new member!
    Saturday, September 17, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    London69  is our new member! London69 is our new member!
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    carlamila  is our new member! carlamila is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    highsociety  is our new member! highsociety is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    desade  is our new member! desade is our new member!
    Saturday, August 27, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    GoddessClaes  is our new member! GoddessClaes is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    mafaldinha  is our new member! mafaldinha is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    finediamondgirls  is our new member! finediamondgirls is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    london6969  is our new member! london6969 is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    TheBondGirlsLondon  is our new member! TheBondGirlsLondon is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Viktoria  is our new member! Viktoria is our new member!
    Monday, August 8, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    london69escorts  is our new member! london69escorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    PRINCESS3284  is our new member! PRINCESS3284 is our new member!
    Sunday, July 31, 2016, 2 Months Ago