• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Madonna will bring class to any occasion

    Madonna will bring class to any occasion supreme69london
    supreme69... on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    reviews [0]


    London Escort Madonna is a petite young lady who is quite simply fabulous, charming and most welcoming Madonna with her blonde hair and blue eyes is a real heavenly dish, intelligent and well travelled Madonna lists eating out and country walks as her favourite pastimes, a lover of modern art and architecture Madonna is a real culture vulture who is fascinating to converse with, this special young lady is very attentive and has a warm considerate nature, so whatever event situation or scenario you have in mind Madonna will bring a touch of class to the occasion

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 20
    Stats: 30B-20-30
    Height: 5'6" / 170cm
    Hair: blonde
    Eyes: blue

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    belluci  is our new member! belluci is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 3 Days Ago
    KarmaTantric  is our new member! KarmaTantric is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 3 Days Ago
    Fenna10  is our new member! Fenna10 is our new member!
    Saturday, May 23, 2015, 5 Days Ago
    nawtyfrancesca  is our new member! nawtyfrancesca is our new member!
    Friday, May 22, 2015, 6 Days Ago
    hotplaymates  is our new member! hotplaymates is our new member!
    Monday, May 18, 2015, 1 Week Ago
    jesycapetite  is our new member! jesycapetite is our new member!
    Sunday, May 17, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    magicescort  is our new member! magicescort is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    TheAgencyCardiffEscorts  is our new member! TheAgencyCardiffEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    FantasyEscortsEssex  is our new member! FantasyEscortsEssex is our new member!
    Saturday, May 9, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    CarolinaVIP  is our new member! CarolinaVIP is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    KaylaNotts  is our new member! KaylaNotts is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    singaporegirl  is our new member! singaporegirl is our new member!
    Monday, April 20, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    aylasingaporexxx  is our new member! aylasingaporexxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    DDesire69  is our new member! DDesire69 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 5, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Alisia  is our new member! Alisia is our new member!
    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 2 Months Ago