• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Madonna will bring class to any occasion

    Madonna will bring class to any occasion supreme69london
    supreme69... on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    reviews [0]


    London Escort Madonna is a petite young lady who is quite simply fabulous, charming and most welcoming Madonna with her blonde hair and blue eyes is a real heavenly dish, intelligent and well travelled Madonna lists eating out and country walks as her favourite pastimes, a lover of modern art and architecture Madonna is a real culture vulture who is fascinating to converse with, this special young lady is very attentive and has a warm considerate nature, so whatever event situation or scenario you have in mind Madonna will bring a touch of class to the occasion

    Nationality: E.European
    Age: 20
    Stats: 30B-20-30
    Height: 5'6" / 170cm
    Hair: blonde
    Eyes: blue

    For bookings call 020 7060 2030 or 07765 994 777
    www.supreme69.com We are open 24 hours info@supreme69.com
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    leahrose  is our new member! leahrose is our new member!
    Friday, July 31, 2015, 4 Days Ago
    nyorientaldolls  is our new member! nyorientaldolls is our new member!
    Thursday, July 30, 2015, 5 Days Ago
    aylaxxxxx  is our new member! aylaxxxxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 6 Days Ago
    escortsliverpool  is our new member! escortsliverpool is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 8, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    FayeJames  is our new member! FayeJames is our new member!
    Monday, July 6, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    Melissa  is our new member! Melissa is our new member!
    Thursday, July 2, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    avasingapore  is our new member! avasingapore is our new member!
    Friday, June 26, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    kayla32ff  is our new member! kayla32ff is our new member!
    Monday, June 22, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    partygirls  is our new member! partygirls is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    massagedelux  is our new member! massagedelux is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    cardiffdesires  is our new member! cardiffdesires is our new member!
    Friday, June 19, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    manchesterescortsservices  is our new member! manchesterescortsservices is our new member!
    Saturday, June 6, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    UnLondon  is our new member! UnLondon is our new member!
    Thursday, June 4, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Magdalena  is our new member! Magdalena is our new member!
    Saturday, May 30, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    belluci  is our new member! belluci is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 3 Months Ago