• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Chic, high class, fabulous, sophisticated. This way Franki!

    Chic, high class, fabulous, sophisticated. This way  Franki! Angelica
    Angelica on Friday, June 7, 2013
    reviews [0]


    IF you are are looking for a beautiful and engaging companion to a company you on you business trip to dinner or simply relax with a cozy night in or out. Franki is here!!. Franki is well educated, intelligant, passionated with a great attitude and sense of humor, she's fun to be around and genuie. While being exquistely feminine with all refined sensaulity, you willalso find her very down to eart, affectionate as well as very romantic and sensitive.

    Franki also well travel worldwide.

    www.aangelicasecrets.com
    07775 274379
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    vlondoncityescorts  is our new member! vlondoncityescorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 1 Day Ago
    piuincontri  is our new member! piuincontri is our new member!
    Thursday, April 17, 2014, 6 Days Ago
    ATHENA  is our new member! ATHENA is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 3 Weeks Ago
    norabiagotti  is our new member! norabiagotti is our new member!
    Thursday, March 27, 2014, 4 Weeks Ago
    MUST4NG  is our new member! MUST4NG is our new member!
    Saturday, March 22, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    FBG571  is our new member! FBG571 is our new member!
    Thursday, March 20, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    antoniabelle  is our new member! antoniabelle is our new member!
    Thursday, March 20, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    supertee  is our new member! supertee is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    Sharnelle  is our new member! Sharnelle is our new member!
    Monday, March 3, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    ConfidentialCompany  is our new member! ConfidentialCompany is our new member!
    Thursday, February 20, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    silverfoxes  is our new member! silverfoxes is our new member!
    Thursday, February 6, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    Girlescortslondon  is our new member! Girlescortslondon is our new member!
    Friday, January 24, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    Lucky  is our new member! Lucky is our new member!
    Saturday, January 18, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    szkola  is our new member! szkola is our new member!
    Sunday, January 5, 2014, 4 Months Ago
    escortsexy  is our new member! escortsexy is our new member!
    Sunday, January 5, 2014, 4 Months Ago