• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles
  • Chic, high class, fabulous, sophisticated. This way Franki!

    Chic, high class, fabulous, sophisticated. This way  Franki! Angelica
    Angelica on Friday, June 7, 2013
    reviews [0]


    IF you are are looking for a beautiful and engaging companion to a company you on you business trip to dinner or simply relax with a cozy night in or out. Franki is here!!. Franki is well educated, intelligant, passionated with a great attitude and sense of humor, she's fun to be around and genuie. While being exquistely feminine with all refined sensaulity, you willalso find her very down to eart, affectionate as well as very romantic and sensitive.

    Franki also well travel worldwide.

    www.aangelicasecrets.com
    07775 274379
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    orientalmodel  is our new member! orientalmodel is our new member!
    Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 12 Hours Ago
    LizHilton  is our new member! LizHilton is our new member!
    Friday, December 12, 2014, 5 Days Ago
    ChanelElise  is our new member! ChanelElise is our new member!
    Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 2 Weeks Ago
    aaliyahuk21  is our new member! aaliyahuk21 is our new member!
    Thursday, November 27, 2014, 3 Weeks Ago
    CityModels  is our new member! CityModels is our new member!
    Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 3 Weeks Ago
    papaya  is our new member! papaya is our new member!
    Monday, November 24, 2014, 3 Weeks Ago
    orientalidols  is our new member! orientalidols is our new member!
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    bestescortsportugal  is our new member! bestescortsportugal is our new member!
    Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    MONIQUE19  is our new member! MONIQUE19 is our new member!
    Monday, November 10, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    emma  is our new member! emma is our new member!
    Sunday, November 2, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    ValentinaBelgrade  is our new member! ValentinaBelgrade is our new member!
    Monday, October 27, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    incallescortsmanchester  is our new member! incallescortsmanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, October 16, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    AgencyCENS  is our new member! AgencyCENS is our new member!
    Monday, October 13, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    BellaBella  is our new member! BellaBella is our new member!
    Friday, October 10, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    New Story Comment By alekna New Story Comment By alekna
    Friday, September 26, 2014, 3 Months Ago