• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Erika | Gallery | Dior Call Girls

    Erika | Gallery | Dior Call Girls dior1
    dior1 on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    reviews [0]


    A little treat for all you readers at Punter Press, the lovely Erika new at Dior Escorts for you to book. Yes this lovely babe can be booked for both incalls, in her very swish Paddington apartment, or outcalls to Central London venues. What ever you have in mind be it a dinner date, a overnight or hitting one of the top clubs in London Erika can accomadate and will be the perfect companion. This Eastern European beauty has a great command of the English language so getting deep and meaningful with her is no problem at all

    £200 for a 1 hour incall
    £250 for a 1 hour outcall

    Call us at Dior Escorts on 02071124927 and follow us on Twitter @diorescorts
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    papaya  is our new member! papaya is our new member!
    Monday, November 24, 2014, 1 Hour Ago
    orientalidols  is our new member! orientalidols is our new member!
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 6 Days Ago
    bestescortsportugal  is our new member! bestescortsportugal is our new member!
    Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 2 Weeks Ago
    MONIQUE19  is our new member! MONIQUE19 is our new member!
    Monday, November 10, 2014, 2 Weeks Ago
    emma  is our new member! emma is our new member!
    Sunday, November 2, 2014, 3 Weeks Ago
    ValentinaBelgrade  is our new member! ValentinaBelgrade is our new member!
    Monday, October 27, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    incallescortsmanchester  is our new member! incallescortsmanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, October 16, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    AgencyCENS  is our new member! AgencyCENS is our new member!
    Monday, October 13, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    BellaBella  is our new member! BellaBella is our new member!
    Friday, October 10, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    New Story Comment By alekna New Story Comment By alekna
    Friday, September 26, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    khemjira  is our new member! khemjira is our new member!
    Monday, September 22, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    thelitecompanion  is our new member! thelitecompanion is our new member!
    Sunday, September 21, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    alekna  is our new member! alekna is our new member!
    Saturday, September 20, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    WarsawEscort  is our new member! WarsawEscort is our new member!
    Monday, September 8, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    Erika  is our new member! Erika is our new member!
    Thursday, September 4, 2014, 3 Months Ago