• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Erika | Gallery | Dior Call Girls

    Erika | Gallery | Dior Call Girls dior1
    dior1 on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    reviews [0]


    A little treat for all you readers at Punter Press, the lovely Erika new at Dior Escorts for you to book. Yes this lovely babe can be booked for both incalls, in her very swish Paddington apartment, or outcalls to Central London venues. What ever you have in mind be it a dinner date, a overnight or hitting one of the top clubs in London Erika can accomadate and will be the perfect companion. This Eastern European beauty has a great command of the English language so getting deep and meaningful with her is no problem at all

    £200 for a 1 hour incall
    £250 for a 1 hour outcall

    Call us at Dior Escorts on 02071124927 and follow us on Twitter @diorescorts
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    leahrose  is our new member! leahrose is our new member!
    Friday, July 31, 2015, 1 Day Ago
    nyorientaldolls  is our new member! nyorientaldolls is our new member!
    Thursday, July 30, 2015, 2 Days Ago
    aylaxxxxx  is our new member! aylaxxxxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 3 Days Ago
    escortsliverpool  is our new member! escortsliverpool is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 8, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    FayeJames  is our new member! FayeJames is our new member!
    Monday, July 6, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    Melissa  is our new member! Melissa is our new member!
    Thursday, July 2, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    avasingapore  is our new member! avasingapore is our new member!
    Friday, June 26, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    kayla32ff  is our new member! kayla32ff is our new member!
    Monday, June 22, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    partygirls  is our new member! partygirls is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    massagedelux  is our new member! massagedelux is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    cardiffdesires  is our new member! cardiffdesires is our new member!
    Friday, June 19, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    manchesterescortsservices  is our new member! manchesterescortsservices is our new member!
    Saturday, June 6, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    UnLondon  is our new member! UnLondon is our new member!
    Thursday, June 4, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Magdalena  is our new member! Magdalena is our new member!
    Saturday, May 30, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    belluci  is our new member! belluci is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 2 Months Ago