• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Victoria - Busty, HOT Blonde, Stunning

    Victoria - Busty, HOT Blonde, Stunning Cremme
    Cremme on Monday, March 11, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Hello Guys and thanks for your attention!

    I am a sophisticated, classy lady who enjoys providing stimulating companionship for like-minded professional gentle-man. Well educated with good conversational skills making me ideally suited for those seeking an elegant and intelligent companion. I am comfortable in all environment and particularly enjoy going to the theater, opera dining out in the finest restaurants. I like films, tennis, and running as well as traveling exploring new cultures and meeting new people. I am well educated, fun, easy to get along with and confident young lady with a romantic and passionate side..... I am definitely have that "something very special" quality.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    MskCrv  is our new member! MskCrv is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 3 Days Ago
    Ayla  is our new member! Ayla is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 3 Days Ago
    Antonia  is our new member! Antonia is our new member!
    Friday, July 22, 2016, 4 Days Ago
    kwikemarket  is our new member! kwikemarket is our new member!
    Thursday, July 21, 2016, 5 Days Ago
    desiresnight  is our new member! desiresnight is our new member!
    Monday, July 18, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    EscortsManchester2U  is our new member! EscortsManchester2U is our new member!
    Thursday, July 7, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    GloriaPhillip  is our new member! GloriaPhillip is our new member!
    Thursday, June 30, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    escortswarrington  is our new member! escortswarrington is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    lushclande  is our new member! lushclande is our new member!
    Thursday, June 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    poshmodelescorts  is our new member! poshmodelescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    KyliePeach  is our new member! KyliePeach is our new member!
    Monday, June 13, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Femalegirls  is our new member! Femalegirls is our new member!
    Friday, June 3, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Arousr  is our new member! Arousr is our new member!
    Thursday, June 2, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    PrestigeManchesterEscort  is our new member! PrestigeManchesterEscort is our new member!
    Friday, May 27, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    decadentescortsmanchester  is our new member! decadentescortsmanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, May 26, 2016, 2 Months Ago