• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Victoria - Busty, HOT Blonde, Stunning

    Victoria - Busty, HOT Blonde, Stunning Cremme
    Cremme on Monday, March 11, 2013
    reviews [0]


    Hello Guys and thanks for your attention!

    I am a sophisticated, classy lady who enjoys providing stimulating companionship for like-minded professional gentle-man. Well educated with good conversational skills making me ideally suited for those seeking an elegant and intelligent companion. I am comfortable in all environment and particularly enjoy going to the theater, opera dining out in the finest restaurants. I like films, tennis, and running as well as traveling exploring new cultures and meeting new people. I am well educated, fun, easy to get along with and confident young lady with a romantic and passionate side..... I am definitely have that "something very special" quality.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    amanda121  is our new member! amanda121 is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 4, 2016, 2 Days Ago
    Zaragfe  is our new member! Zaragfe is our new member!
    Friday, April 29, 2016, 7 Days Ago
    francesca  is our new member! francesca is our new member!
    Thursday, April 28, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    crystall121  is our new member! crystall121 is our new member!
    Friday, April 22, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    samira889  is our new member! samira889 is our new member!
    Thursday, April 21, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    londonnight  is our new member! londonnight is our new member!
    Saturday, April 9, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    naughtyescorts  is our new member! naughtyescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, April 7, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    DJON  is our new member! DJON is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    charlie121  is our new member! charlie121 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 3, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    premierlondonescorts  is our new member! premierlondonescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 30, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    247birminghamescorts  is our new member! 247birminghamescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, March 17, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    AtlanticEscorts  is our new member! AtlanticEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    HannahR  is our new member! HannahR is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    febdelhiescorts  is our new member! febdelhiescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    redhotmaxine  is our new member! redhotmaxine is our new member!
    Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 3 Months Ago