• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Christine | Gallery | Dior Call Girls

    Christine | Gallery | Dior Call Girls dior1
    dior1 on Friday, December 14, 2012
    reviews [0]


    It is very rare to find a English escort, sorry i should repharse that - a good looking English escort who enjoys what she does and is as naughty as sin!

    If you would like to spend time in the company of Christine you will have to be very open minded as this girl is hot!

    She is very posh, speaks with a plumb in her mouth and loves to play out the naughty headmistress role. Based in a very well furnished apartment in Knightsbridge and with rates starting from just £250 for a 1 hoour incall, Christine is a must see for all you gentlemen - oh ladies as well!

    Call Dior Escorts 02071124927 for the time of your life with Christine.

    You know you want to!
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Fenna10  is our new member! Fenna10 is our new member!
    Saturday, May 23, 2015, 1 Day Ago
    nawtyfrancesca  is our new member! nawtyfrancesca is our new member!
    Friday, May 22, 2015, 2 Days Ago
    hotplaymates  is our new member! hotplaymates is our new member!
    Monday, May 18, 2015, 6 Days Ago
    jesycapetite  is our new member! jesycapetite is our new member!
    Sunday, May 17, 2015, 7 Days Ago
    magicescort  is our new member! magicescort is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    TheAgencyCardiffEscorts  is our new member! TheAgencyCardiffEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    FantasyEscortsEssex  is our new member! FantasyEscortsEssex is our new member!
    Saturday, May 9, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    CarolinaVIP  is our new member! CarolinaVIP is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    KaylaNotts  is our new member! KaylaNotts is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    singaporegirl  is our new member! singaporegirl is our new member!
    Monday, April 20, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    aylasingaporexxx  is our new member! aylasingaporexxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    DDesire69  is our new member! DDesire69 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 5, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Alisia  is our new member! Alisia is our new member!
    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    devinesirens  is our new member! devinesirens is our new member!
    Saturday, March 28, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    shanu  is our new member! shanu is our new member!
    Friday, March 27, 2015, 2 Months Ago