• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Christine | Gallery | Dior Call Girls

    Christine | Gallery | Dior Call Girls dior1
    dior1 on Friday, December 14, 2012
    reviews [0]


    It is very rare to find a English escort, sorry i should repharse that - a good looking English escort who enjoys what she does and is as naughty as sin!

    If you would like to spend time in the company of Christine you will have to be very open minded as this girl is hot!

    She is very posh, speaks with a plumb in her mouth and loves to play out the naughty headmistress role. Based in a very well furnished apartment in Knightsbridge and with rates starting from just £250 for a 1 hoour incall, Christine is a must see for all you gentlemen - oh ladies as well!

    Call Dior Escorts 02071124927 for the time of your life with Christine.

    You know you want to!
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    missgitika7  is our new member! missgitika7 is our new member!
    Monday, July 17, 2017, 5 Days Ago
    noorjaipur132  is our new member! noorjaipur132 is our new member!
    Saturday, July 15, 2017, 1 Week Ago
    Melek  is our new member! Melek is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    jackjarvis4hire  is our new member! jackjarvis4hire is our new member!
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    Fastlondon1  is our new member! Fastlondon1 is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    theshushescorts  is our new member! theshushescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, May 18, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    InfinityEscorts  is our new member! InfinityEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, May 12, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    salome  is our new member! salome is our new member!
    Thursday, May 11, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    FiveStarLauren  is our new member! FiveStarLauren is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    Ashleyparkervip  is our new member! Ashleyparkervip is our new member!
    Sunday, April 30, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    ZoraidaShemale  is our new member! ZoraidaShemale is our new member!
    Saturday, April 22, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    jakecarter  is our new member! jakecarter is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    RealLondonEscorts  is our new member! RealLondonEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 4 Months Ago
    emmaalexandra  is our new member! emmaalexandra is our new member!
    Sunday, March 5, 2017, 5 Months Ago
    shushescortsman  is our new member! shushescortsman is our new member!
    Friday, March 3, 2017, 5 Months Ago