• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Christine | Gallery | Dior Call Girls

    Christine | Gallery | Dior Call Girls dior1
    dior1 on Friday, December 14, 2012
    reviews [0]


    It is very rare to find a English escort, sorry i should repharse that - a good looking English escort who enjoys what she does and is as naughty as sin!

    If you would like to spend time in the company of Christine you will have to be very open minded as this girl is hot!

    She is very posh, speaks with a plumb in her mouth and loves to play out the naughty headmistress role. Based in a very well furnished apartment in Knightsbridge and with rates starting from just £250 for a 1 hoour incall, Christine is a must see for all you gentlemen - oh ladies as well!

    Call Dior Escorts 02071124927 for the time of your life with Christine.

    You know you want to!
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    ashleyofmanchester12  is our new member! ashleyofmanchester12 is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 18 Hours Ago
    MskCrv  is our new member! MskCrv is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 4 Days Ago
    Ayla  is our new member! Ayla is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 4 Days Ago
    Antonia  is our new member! Antonia is our new member!
    Friday, July 22, 2016, 6 Days Ago
    kwikemarket  is our new member! kwikemarket is our new member!
    Thursday, July 21, 2016, 7 Days Ago
    desiresnight  is our new member! desiresnight is our new member!
    Monday, July 18, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    EscortsManchester2U  is our new member! EscortsManchester2U is our new member!
    Thursday, July 7, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    GloriaPhillip  is our new member! GloriaPhillip is our new member!
    Thursday, June 30, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    escortswarrington  is our new member! escortswarrington is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    lushclande  is our new member! lushclande is our new member!
    Thursday, June 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    poshmodelescorts  is our new member! poshmodelescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    KyliePeach  is our new member! KyliePeach is our new member!
    Monday, June 13, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Femalegirls  is our new member! Femalegirls is our new member!
    Friday, June 3, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Arousr  is our new member! Arousr is our new member!
    Thursday, June 2, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    PrestigeManchesterEscort  is our new member! PrestigeManchesterEscort is our new member!
    Friday, May 27, 2016, 2 Months Ago