• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Christine | Gallery | Dior Call Girls

    Christine | Gallery | Dior Call Girls dior1
    dior1 on Friday, December 14, 2012
    reviews [0]


    It is very rare to find a English escort, sorry i should repharse that - a good looking English escort who enjoys what she does and is as naughty as sin!

    If you would like to spend time in the company of Christine you will have to be very open minded as this girl is hot!

    She is very posh, speaks with a plumb in her mouth and loves to play out the naughty headmistress role. Based in a very well furnished apartment in Knightsbridge and with rates starting from just £250 for a 1 hoour incall, Christine is a must see for all you gentlemen - oh ladies as well!

    Call Dior Escorts 02071124927 for the time of your life with Christine.

    You know you want to!
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    desade  is our new member! desade is our new member!
    Saturday, August 27, 2016, 2 Days Ago
    GoddessClaes  is our new member! GoddessClaes is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 6 Days Ago
    mafaldinha  is our new member! mafaldinha is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    finediamondgirls  is our new member! finediamondgirls is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    london6969  is our new member! london6969 is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    TheBondGirlsLondon  is our new member! TheBondGirlsLondon is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    Viktoria  is our new member! Viktoria is our new member!
    Monday, August 8, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    london69escorts  is our new member! london69escorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    PRINCESS3284  is our new member! PRINCESS3284 is our new member!
    Sunday, July 31, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    dubaicompanion  is our new member! dubaicompanion is our new member!
    Thursday, July 28, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    ashleyofmanchester12  is our new member! ashleyofmanchester12 is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    MskCrv  is our new member! MskCrv is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Ayla  is our new member! Ayla is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Antonia  is our new member! Antonia is our new member!
    Friday, July 22, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    kwikemarket  is our new member! kwikemarket is our new member!
    Thursday, July 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago