• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Christine | Gallery | Dior Call Girls

    Christine | Gallery | Dior Call Girls dior1
    dior1 on Friday, December 14, 2012
    reviews [0]


    It is very rare to find a English escort, sorry i should repharse that - a good looking English escort who enjoys what she does and is as naughty as sin!

    If you would like to spend time in the company of Christine you will have to be very open minded as this girl is hot!

    She is very posh, speaks with a plumb in her mouth and loves to play out the naughty headmistress role. Based in a very well furnished apartment in Knightsbridge and with rates starting from just £250 for a 1 hoour incall, Christine is a must see for all you gentlemen - oh ladies as well!

    Call Dior Escorts 02071124927 for the time of your life with Christine.

    You know you want to!
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    amanda121  is our new member! amanda121 is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 4, 2016, 2 Days Ago
    Zaragfe  is our new member! Zaragfe is our new member!
    Friday, April 29, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    francesca  is our new member! francesca is our new member!
    Thursday, April 28, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    crystall121  is our new member! crystall121 is our new member!
    Friday, April 22, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    samira889  is our new member! samira889 is our new member!
    Thursday, April 21, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    londonnight  is our new member! londonnight is our new member!
    Saturday, April 9, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    naughtyescorts  is our new member! naughtyescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, April 7, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    DJON  is our new member! DJON is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    charlie121  is our new member! charlie121 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 3, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    premierlondonescorts  is our new member! premierlondonescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 30, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    247birminghamescorts  is our new member! 247birminghamescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, March 17, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    AtlanticEscorts  is our new member! AtlanticEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    HannahR  is our new member! HannahR is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    febdelhiescorts  is our new member! febdelhiescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    redhotmaxine  is our new member! redhotmaxine is our new member!
    Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 3 Months Ago