• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Gina Swedish gfe

    Gina Swedish gfe gina35
    gina35 on Friday, April 6, 2012
    reviews [0]


    SWEDEN-GOTHENBURG
    Black long hair and blue eyes and very long sexy legs-If you are looking for a 'true gfe experience' with a Swedish Escort in Gothenburg,..I think I may just be the Lady you are looking for!
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    incallescortsmanchester  is our new member! incallescortsmanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, October 16, 2014, 1 Week Ago
    AgencyCENS  is our new member! AgencyCENS is our new member!
    Monday, October 13, 2014, 2 Weeks Ago
    BellaBella  is our new member! BellaBella is our new member!
    Friday, October 10, 2014, 2 Weeks Ago
    New Story Comment By alekna New Story Comment By alekna
    Friday, September 26, 2014, 4 Weeks Ago
    khemjira  is our new member! khemjira is our new member!
    Monday, September 22, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    thelitecompanion  is our new member! thelitecompanion is our new member!
    Sunday, September 21, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    alekna  is our new member! alekna is our new member!
    Saturday, September 20, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    WarsawEscort  is our new member! WarsawEscort is our new member!
    Monday, September 8, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    Erika  is our new member! Erika is our new member!
    Thursday, September 4, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    MadamMysteria  is our new member! MadamMysteria is our new member!
    Wednesday, September 3, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    cheapchic  is our new member! cheapchic is our new member!
    Friday, August 15, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    New Story Comment By puneescorts4u New Story Comment By puneescorts4u
    Sunday, August 10, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    New Story Comment By puneescorts4u New Story Comment By puneescorts4u
    Sunday, August 10, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    New Story Comment By puneescorts4u New Story Comment By puneescorts4u
    Sunday, August 10, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    New Story Comment By puneescorts4u New Story Comment By puneescorts4u
    Sunday, August 10, 2014, 3 Months Ago