• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Gina Swedish gfe

    Gina Swedish gfe gina35
    gina35 on Friday, April 6, 2012
    reviews [0]


    SWEDEN-GOTHENBURG
    Black long hair and blue eyes and very long sexy legs-If you are looking for a 'true gfe experience' with a Swedish Escort in Gothenburg,..I think I may just be the Lady you are looking for!
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    desade  is our new member! desade is our new member!
    Saturday, August 27, 2016, 3 Days Ago
    GoddessClaes  is our new member! GoddessClaes is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 6 Days Ago
    mafaldinha  is our new member! mafaldinha is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    finediamondgirls  is our new member! finediamondgirls is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    london6969  is our new member! london6969 is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    TheBondGirlsLondon  is our new member! TheBondGirlsLondon is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    Viktoria  is our new member! Viktoria is our new member!
    Monday, August 8, 2016, 3 Weeks Ago
    london69escorts  is our new member! london69escorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    PRINCESS3284  is our new member! PRINCESS3284 is our new member!
    Sunday, July 31, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    dubaicompanion  is our new member! dubaicompanion is our new member!
    Thursday, July 28, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    ashleyofmanchester12  is our new member! ashleyofmanchester12 is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    MskCrv  is our new member! MskCrv is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Ayla  is our new member! Ayla is our new member!
    Saturday, July 23, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Antonia  is our new member! Antonia is our new member!
    Friday, July 22, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    kwikemarket  is our new member! kwikemarket is our new member!
    Thursday, July 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago