• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Samira £200 - Exotic leggy 5'10 brunette beauty

    Samira £200 - Exotic leggy 5'10 brunette beauty pearlladies
    pearlladies on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    reviews [0]


    Sexy Mediteranean dark haired beauty Samira is simply gorgeous. Deep brown eyes and olive skin, she is very leggy at 5'10, her long legs are toned and simply divine. She is charming, sensual and always a pleasure to spend time with, sweet in every way.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Fastlondon1  is our new member! Fastlondon1 is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 5 Days Ago
    theshushescorts  is our new member! theshushescorts is our new member!
    Thursday, May 18, 2017, 1 Week Ago
    InfinityEscorts  is our new member! InfinityEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, May 12, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    salome  is our new member! salome is our new member!
    Thursday, May 11, 2017, 2 Weeks Ago
    FiveStarLauren  is our new member! FiveStarLauren is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 4 Weeks Ago
    Ashleyparkervip  is our new member! Ashleyparkervip is our new member!
    Sunday, April 30, 2017, 4 Weeks Ago
    ZoraidaShemale  is our new member! ZoraidaShemale is our new member!
    Saturday, April 22, 2017, 1 Month Ago
    jakecarter  is our new member! jakecarter is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    RealLondonEscorts  is our new member! RealLondonEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 2 Months Ago
    emmaalexandra  is our new member! emmaalexandra is our new member!
    Sunday, March 5, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    shushescortsman  is our new member! shushescortsman is our new member!
    Friday, March 3, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    MiamiEscortGF  is our new member! MiamiEscortGF is our new member!
    Thursday, March 2, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    CandiiCurvez  is our new member! CandiiCurvez is our new member!
    Thursday, March 2, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    claradu38  is our new member! claradu38 is our new member!
    Thursday, March 2, 2017, 3 Months Ago
    Marina  is our new member! Marina is our new member!
    Monday, February 27, 2017, 3 Months Ago