• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • High Class London Escorts | Dior Call Girls

    High Class London Escorts | Dior Call Girls dior1
    dior1 on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    reviews [0]


    Due to many requests from our clients we here at Dior London Escorts have decided to expand our range of already lovely escorts. We are now taking on both Asian and Indian girls to work alongside our Agency.

    So if you are a Indian or Asian escort who is working in London then please feel free to get in touch
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    jameswilliam  is our new member! jameswilliam is our new member!
    Monday, August 17, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    martinlewis  is our new member! martinlewis is our new member!
    Monday, August 17, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    SexyMistresses  is our new member! SexyMistresses is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 12, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    Cuteoriental  is our new member! Cuteoriental is our new member!
    Saturday, August 8, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    pornescort  is our new member! pornescort is our new member!
    Friday, August 7, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    leahrose  is our new member! leahrose is our new member!
    Friday, July 31, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    nyorientaldolls  is our new member! nyorientaldolls is our new member!
    Thursday, July 30, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    aylaxxxxx  is our new member! aylaxxxxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    escortsliverpool  is our new member! escortsliverpool is our new member!
    Wednesday, July 8, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    FayeJames  is our new member! FayeJames is our new member!
    Monday, July 6, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Melissa  is our new member! Melissa is our new member!
    Thursday, July 2, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    avasingapore  is our new member! avasingapore is our new member!
    Friday, June 26, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    kayla32ff  is our new member! kayla32ff is our new member!
    Monday, June 22, 2015, 3 Months Ago
    partygirls  is our new member! partygirls is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 3 Months Ago
    massagedelux  is our new member! massagedelux is our new member!
    Saturday, June 20, 2015, 3 Months Ago