• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • High Class London Escorts | Dior Call Girls

    High Class London Escorts | Dior Call Girls dior1
    dior1 on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    reviews [0]


    Due to many requests from our clients we here at Dior London Escorts have decided to expand our range of already lovely escorts. We are now taking on both Asian and Indian girls to work alongside our Agency.

    So if you are a Indian or Asian escort who is working in London then please feel free to get in touch
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Zara  is our new member! Zara is our new member!
    Friday, January 23, 2015, 2 Days Ago
    shushtayal  is our new member! shushtayal is our new member!
    Thursday, January 22, 2015, 3 Days Ago
    mayfairgirls  is our new member! mayfairgirls is our new member!
    Thursday, January 15, 2015, 1 Week Ago
    jsmile  is our new member! jsmile is our new member!
    Tuesday, January 6, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    Pasha  is our new member! Pasha is our new member!
    Friday, January 2, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    Dreamgirls  is our new member! Dreamgirls is our new member!
    Thursday, January 1, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    AssianGirl  is our new member! AssianGirl is our new member!
    Saturday, December 20, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    annabarbieuk  is our new member! annabarbieuk is our new member!
    Thursday, December 18, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    scertis  is our new member! scertis is our new member!
    Thursday, December 18, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    Bgirlfriends  is our new member! Bgirlfriends is our new member!
    Thursday, December 18, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    sussexpetite  is our new member! sussexpetite is our new member!
    Thursday, December 18, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    orientalmodel  is our new member! orientalmodel is our new member!
    Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    LizHilton  is our new member! LizHilton is our new member!
    Friday, December 12, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    ChanelElise  is our new member! ChanelElise is our new member!
    Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    aaliyahuk21  is our new member! aaliyahuk21 is our new member!
    Thursday, November 27, 2014, 2 Months Ago