• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Elite VIP model Katia in Paris-Beautiful Katia in Paris

    Elite VIP model Katia in Paris-Beautiful Katia in Paris Cremme
    Cremme on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    reviews [0]


    I invite you to enjoy a unique and unforgettable experience with me, in my luxurious apartment in one of the most beautiful historical places in Paris.
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    belluci  is our new member! belluci is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 2 Hours Ago
    KarmaTantric  is our new member! KarmaTantric is our new member!
    Monday, May 25, 2015, 3 Hours Ago
    Fenna10  is our new member! Fenna10 is our new member!
    Saturday, May 23, 2015, 2 Days Ago
    nawtyfrancesca  is our new member! nawtyfrancesca is our new member!
    Friday, May 22, 2015, 3 Days Ago
    hotplaymates  is our new member! hotplaymates is our new member!
    Monday, May 18, 2015, 1 Week Ago
    jesycapetite  is our new member! jesycapetite is our new member!
    Sunday, May 17, 2015, 1 Week Ago
    magicescort  is our new member! magicescort is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    TheAgencyCardiffEscorts  is our new member! TheAgencyCardiffEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    FantasyEscortsEssex  is our new member! FantasyEscortsEssex is our new member!
    Saturday, May 9, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    CarolinaVIP  is our new member! CarolinaVIP is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    KaylaNotts  is our new member! KaylaNotts is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 4 Weeks Ago
    singaporegirl  is our new member! singaporegirl is our new member!
    Monday, April 20, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    aylasingaporexxx  is our new member! aylasingaporexxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    DDesire69  is our new member! DDesire69 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 5, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Alisia  is our new member! Alisia is our new member!
    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 2 Months Ago