• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • VIP Michelle in Vienna

    VIP Michelle in Vienna Cremme
    Cremme on Monday, November 5, 2012
    reviews [0]


    I am based in Vienna and will be happy to meet you in Vienna or in any other European city. I am an accomplished conversational partner with a good sense of humour but I am a great listener too...

    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    abbie4usmith  is our new member! abbie4usmith is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 3 Days Ago
    elinabangalore  is our new member! elinabangalore is our new member!
    Monday, September 26, 2016, 4 Days Ago
    malikdivya677  is our new member! malikdivya677 is our new member!
    Saturday, September 17, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    London69  is our new member! London69 is our new member!
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    carlamila  is our new member! carlamila is our new member!
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    highsociety  is our new member! highsociety is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    desade  is our new member! desade is our new member!
    Saturday, August 27, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    GoddessClaes  is our new member! GoddessClaes is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    mafaldinha  is our new member! mafaldinha is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    finediamondgirls  is our new member! finediamondgirls is our new member!
    Sunday, August 21, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    london6969  is our new member! london6969 is our new member!
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    TheBondGirlsLondon  is our new member! TheBondGirlsLondon is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Viktoria  is our new member! Viktoria is our new member!
    Monday, August 8, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    london69escorts  is our new member! london69escorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    PRINCESS3284  is our new member! PRINCESS3284 is our new member!
    Sunday, July 31, 2016, 2 Months Ago