• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Helen - Stunning Busty Latin Model

    Helen - Stunning Busty Latin Model pearlladies
    pearlladies on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    reviews [0]


    Slim and very busty Latin model Helen is simply stunning. Bronzed glamour model figure with curves in all the right places.
    She is seductive and high class, great dress sense and always groomed to perfection
    Sparkling brown eyes, long silky hair and a warm radiant smile, she will turn heads. Let her pamper and treat you like a king.

    Pleasure guaranteed!
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    nawtyfrancesca  is our new member! nawtyfrancesca is our new member!
    Friday, May 22, 2015, 17 Hours Ago
    hotplaymates  is our new member! hotplaymates is our new member!
    Monday, May 18, 2015, 4 Days Ago
    jesycapetite  is our new member! jesycapetite is our new member!
    Sunday, May 17, 2015, 5 Days Ago
    magicescort  is our new member! magicescort is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 1 Week Ago
    TheAgencyCardiffEscorts  is our new member! TheAgencyCardiffEscorts is our new member!
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    FantasyEscortsEssex  is our new member! FantasyEscortsEssex is our new member!
    Saturday, May 9, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    CarolinaVIP  is our new member! CarolinaVIP is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 2 Weeks Ago
    KaylaNotts  is our new member! KaylaNotts is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 3 Weeks Ago
    singaporegirl  is our new member! singaporegirl is our new member!
    Monday, April 20, 2015, 1 Month Ago
    aylasingaporexxx  is our new member! aylasingaporexxx is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    DDesire69  is our new member! DDesire69 is our new member!
    Sunday, April 5, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Alisia  is our new member! Alisia is our new member!
    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    devinesirens  is our new member! devinesirens is our new member!
    Saturday, March 28, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    shanu  is our new member! shanu is our new member!
    Friday, March 27, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    luxury  is our new member! luxury is our new member!
    Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 2 Months Ago