• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Best Duo Escorts in Town

    Best Duo Escorts in Town dior1
    dior1 on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    reviews [0]


    You will be pleased to know that Paulina and Tracey have returned to London, these two lovely girls are best known for their amazing duo act which kept their friends coming back time and time again. If you have ever wanted to book a duo then these two girls have got to be on top of your list, Tracey is a naughty brunette and Paulina a sexy blonde. The girls have been off travelling around America for the past 4 months, I wonder if the Americans appreciated what they had! Well they are not theirs to appreciate any more because the girls are back here in London
    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    piuincontri  is our new member! piuincontri is our new member!
    Thursday, April 17, 2014, 4 Days Ago
    ATHENA  is our new member! ATHENA is our new member!
    Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 3 Weeks Ago
    norabiagotti  is our new member! norabiagotti is our new member!
    Thursday, March 27, 2014, 4 Weeks Ago
    MUST4NG  is our new member! MUST4NG is our new member!
    Saturday, March 22, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    FBG571  is our new member! FBG571 is our new member!
    Thursday, March 20, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    antoniabelle  is our new member! antoniabelle is our new member!
    Thursday, March 20, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    supertee  is our new member! supertee is our new member!
    Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 1 Month Ago
    Sharnelle  is our new member! Sharnelle is our new member!
    Monday, March 3, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    ConfidentialCompany  is our new member! ConfidentialCompany is our new member!
    Thursday, February 20, 2014, 2 Months Ago
    silverfoxes  is our new member! silverfoxes is our new member!
    Thursday, February 6, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    Girlescortslondon  is our new member! Girlescortslondon is our new member!
    Friday, January 24, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    Lucky  is our new member! Lucky is our new member!
    Saturday, January 18, 2014, 3 Months Ago
    szkola  is our new member! szkola is our new member!
    Sunday, January 5, 2014, 4 Months Ago
    escortsexy  is our new member! escortsexy is our new member!
    Sunday, January 5, 2014, 4 Months Ago
    TargetEscorts  is our new member! TargetEscorts is our new member!
    Friday, January 3, 2014, 4 Months Ago