• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Asian oriental Escorts agency

    	Asian oriental Escorts agency asian007
    asian007 on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    reviews [0]


    This exclusive Asian supermodel has recently taken London by storm, not only is she tall beautiful and talented,
    Prada is also very loving and kind the perfect escort, with a great personality. She'll treat you like a VIP in every way. She is gorgeous,
    you won't disappointed asian and oriental escorts agencies london

    Tel. +44 (0) 7768653754, +44 (0) 7542098588

    Please click at the website link for more details and photo of asian escort and oriental in London

    http://www.asiansupermodel.co.uk

    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    Ceren  is our new member! Ceren is our new member!
    Saturday, February 6, 2016, 2 Days Ago
    Selena  is our new member! Selena is our new member!
    Sunday, January 31, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    dannyhill  is our new member! dannyhill is our new member!
    Friday, January 29, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    FrenchyNat  is our new member! FrenchyNat is our new member!
    Sunday, January 24, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    Jennifers  is our new member! Jennifers is our new member!
    Monday, January 11, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    aliceworne  is our new member! aliceworne is our new member!
    Friday, January 8, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    LadyLana121  is our new member! LadyLana121 is our new member!
    Sunday, January 3, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Aishabell  is our new member! Aishabell is our new member!
    Saturday, December 26, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Biancajems  is our new member! Biancajems is our new member!
    Saturday, December 26, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    marinadayuk  is our new member! marinadayuk is our new member!
    Thursday, December 24, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    donaldtrump  is our new member! donaldtrump is our new member!
    Friday, December 18, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    AlanaGold  is our new member! AlanaGold is our new member!
    Wednesday, December 16, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    Candy  is our new member! Candy is our new member!
    Wednesday, December 16, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    DMORE  is our new member! DMORE is our new member!
    Wednesday, December 16, 2015, 2 Months Ago
    LaviniaMILF  is our new member! LaviniaMILF is our new member!
    Tuesday, December 15, 2015, 2 Months Ago