• UK Escorts
  • UK Fetish & BDSM
  • UK Massage
  • Worldwide Escorts
  • Worldwide Fetish & BDSM
  • Interviews
  • NEWS
  • Submit Story
  • Gallery
  • Members
  • Browse by Category
  • Videos
  • Top Rated Articles

  • Asian oriental Escorts agency

    	Asian oriental Escorts agency asian007
    asian007 on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    reviews [0]


    This exclusive Asian supermodel has recently taken London by storm, not only is she tall beautiful and talented,
    Prada is also very loving and kind the perfect escort, with a great personality. She'll treat you like a VIP in every way. She is gorgeous,
    you won't disappointed asian and oriental escorts agencies london

    Tel. +44 (0) 7768653754, +44 (0) 7542098588

    Please click at the website link for more details and photo of asian escort and oriental in London

    http://www.asiansupermodel.co.uk

    Vote for me!

                           
    .




    Comments
    
    PunterPress Hot Picks
    Public TimeLine
    escortswarrington  is our new member! escortswarrington is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 9 Hours Ago
    lushclande  is our new member! lushclande is our new member!
    Thursday, June 23, 2016, 6 Days Ago
    poshmodelescorts  is our new member! poshmodelescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016, 1 Week Ago
    KyliePeach  is our new member! KyliePeach is our new member!
    Monday, June 13, 2016, 2 Weeks Ago
    Femalegirls  is our new member! Femalegirls is our new member!
    Friday, June 3, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    Arousr  is our new member! Arousr is our new member!
    Thursday, June 2, 2016, 4 Weeks Ago
    PrestigeManchesterEscort  is our new member! PrestigeManchesterEscort is our new member!
    Friday, May 27, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    decadentescortsmanchester  is our new member! decadentescortsmanchester is our new member!
    Thursday, May 26, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    hotbrowniejas18  is our new member! hotbrowniejas18 is our new member!
    Thursday, May 26, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    playmateleedsescorts  is our new member! playmateleedsescorts is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Grace  is our new member! Grace is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Yourdreams  is our new member! Yourdreams is our new member!
    Thursday, May 19, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    crystaldawn706  is our new member! crystaldawn706 is our new member!
    Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 1 Month Ago
    Victoria  is our new member! Victoria is our new member!
    Friday, May 13, 2016, 2 Months Ago
    Rusmassage  is our new member! Rusmassage is our new member!
    Thursday, May 12, 2016, 2 Months Ago